Skip to content
A Spacious Master Bedroom; a comfy queen size bed sleeps two guests.A Spacious Master Bedroom; a comfy queen size bed sleeps two guests.
Entire apartment

Home Away from Home @ Columbus Circle Location

Sara

Home Away from Home @ Columbus Circle Location

6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Please read the follwing rules carefully. Please introduce your self before booking

1. Provide Name/ Age /Gender
2. Purpose of Trip
3. Where you are from
4. Arrival/ departure time

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Dryer
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
4 single beds, 1 couch
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

114 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Colleen User Profile
Colleen
June 2018
This apartment was in a fantastic location. We had 5 guests, and had plenty of room to navigate the apartment. Sara was very easy to communicate with. There is a nice convenience shop across the street.
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
It was my pleasure hosting you.
June 2018
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
May 2018
BUYER BEWARE!! THIS PLACE IS A NOT AS ADVERTISED! This was a disaster! Please note- I got a refund ( not total) for my stay because it IS AN ILLEGAL RENTAL! AC: VERY BAD CONSTRUCTION: RIGHT OUTSIDE WINDOW! SHE IS ON THE 2nd FLOOR PAINTING APT NEXT DOOR: SMELL AWFUL PROMISED SHE…
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
You are flat LYING!!!! All I asked you was to keep the nose level down from 9 pm to 9 am since my neighbors are sleeping. I have you properly checked you in with my building with all the legitimate guests paper sign in which you saw. You decide to leave after one day with a refund because you don't like my rules of the apt that you don't like me saying to respect my neighbors and the common areas. My apt is Not illegal as you say! You are trying to sabotage my apt listing. I have never had guests like you!!! All I asked you was to be quiet and not talk loud from 9 pm at night then you started saying I made you feel uncomfortable and told you to whisper!!!, nonsense!
May 2018
Eveylon User Profile
Eveylon
May 2018
I recommend caution when selecting this place. While the accommodations are clean and the location fantastic, it is clear through the host's actions that she may be renting this place illegally.
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
This is NOT true! I only told you that my building has gotten strict with none resident guests and enforced a new policy so I personally has to sign you in and escort you to my apt. You saw me signing you in properly with my building management. Obviously you didn't like me waiting for you after work and personally checking you in which you said you never had to meet Airbnb hosts on previous trip. You didn't read my listing amenities carefully and showed disappointment saying my apt doesn't have washer/dryer inside the apt ( I listed they are down in the basement ). You asked about TV which I clearly didn't list. You asked for a hot tub?! ( in NYC apt ?) Your demand was a bit unreasonable then now you are saying my apt may be illegal?? Because your demand was not met? I really regret this experience and hosting such guests like you.
May 2018
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
May 2018
The place is in a great location and very comfortably slept 6 adults. We could walk to Time Square, Central Park, several museums and the West River.
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
April 2018
This apt is spacious, very comfortable and conveniently located. Currently there is construction on the building. Weekday mornings at 6am there was masonry work being done on the apt windows. I’m not sure how long the construction will last. In the meantime you may want to bring …
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
The construction will finish in a week. Thanks for letting me know .
April 2018
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
March 2018
The place was exactly how the pictures looked. It was very clean and centrally located to everything! It had enough space for a family of 5! And Sara had easy direction for checking in and out. She was always available for anything you might need. Can't wait to go back!!
Constantin User Profile
Constantin
March 2018
Great please, exactly as described and in a super central location. I would rent it again.

Hosted by Sara

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Sara User Profile
261 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I work in an advertising industry
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings