Skip to content

Seaside Retreat on the water in Eastport

Theresa & Chris is a superhost.
Theresa & Chris

Seaside Retreat on the water in Eastport

3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Theresa & Chris is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Modern one bedroom/one bath apartment in a historic building in Eastport Maine. 700+ square feet with a full kitchen and washer & dryer! Living room windows and deck have amazing views of the Passamaquoddy Bay and Campobello Island (Canada). Relax indoors on a comfy chaise while looking outside or sit on the deck in zero gravity lounge chairs. Area info available on F.a*c.e-b.o*o.k., search for "Seaside Retreat - Eastport Maine".

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

21 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Value
4.9
Tom User Profile
Tom
October 2019
Theresa & Chris's space is wonderful. The location, decor, and utility were all amazing. We will certainly return to this beautiful part of Maine.
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
October 2019
Great location and comfortable accommodations. Very responsive hosts.
Fran User Profile
Fran
October 2019
A wonderful, comfortable apartment with a million dollar view. The in town location makes everything walkable. A perfect place to enjoy Eastport.
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
September 2019
If you are wondering where to stay, stay here. This place is amazing, we expected it to be great from the other reviews but we just didn’t anticipate how beautiful the rental would be or how amazing the views would be, simply magical.
Mat User Profile
Mat
September 2019
Perfect place for a couple.
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
September 2019
Great spot
William User Profile
William
September 2019
Our stay was during the Eastport Salmonfest. The apartment was comfortable and modern, and very convenient to the action. Being able to sit out on the balcony for the sunrise was fantastic, and the fact the the bedroom faced the street kept the morning harbor activity from…
Theresa & Chris User Profile
Response from Theresa & Chris:
Glad you enjoyed coming back to Eastport. We hope you come back again!
September 2019

Hosted by Theresa & Chris

Perry, MEJoined in May 2015
Theresa & Chris User Profile
36 Reviews
Verified
Theresa & Chris is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We have been visiting the coast of Maine since 2007. We fell in love with the area immediately! We bought our Perry home in 2015 as our future retirement residence. We haven't actually retired, but we are now living in it full time. In 2017 we purchased a new property in…
Interaction with guests
Since our business is downstairs and our home is 15 minutes away, we can as accessible as you want us to be.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations