User Profile Image

Charming Renaissance Villa Apt

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Perla's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Perla's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Perla's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Historical building! 16th century Villa surrounded by olive groves. Free Wifi and private parking. Car not necessary: only 1 km from town's center and shops. Bus stop to Florence (12 Km) in front of entrance gate. Perfectly located to explore Tuscany

Contact Host

The Villa Main Hall

The Space
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Pet Owner: Some pets


Extra people: $6 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $35
Security Deposit: $116
Weekly Price: $407 /week
Cancellation: Moderate


House Rules

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 30, 2015 - Mar 13, 2016 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

View of the building from the garden

36 Reviews

Check In
August 2015

July 2015

June 2015
Response from Perla:

Dear Lisha, thank you for the wonderful review.
It 'was really a pleasure to host you and your beautiful family!
I am sorry that the Internet connection did not work perfectly, but I assure you that was not the wifi.
It was the cable company (I do not know exactly how to call it in english.... maybe provider..) that was doing some tests on the line on that day, so the connection was almost impossible for about 24 hours.
At home my landline phone did not work either :(
I wish you all the best! Perla

June 2015

June 2015
Response from Perla:

Joseph, I'm glad you liked my place but I'm sorry for the misunderstanding.
You have made an instant booking which I could not refuse at the very last minute, about one hour before arrival and for only one night.
As I clearly explained you, my minimum stay is 2 nights and you could book only because I had made a mistake on my calendar. The reason why I have a 2 nights minimum stay is because cleaning expences, laundry and ironing costs are much higher than the price I ask for them and I need at least two nights to make a booking worth to be accepted.
You were two persons but you asked to use both beds and I told you that only one bed was included, but you insisted and I finally asked you € 10 just to do you a favor. € 10 is the price I ask for each extra person using the second bed for 2 nights, which is € 5 per night, and it is just to cover the cost of the extra laundry and of the person that come here specifically to iron.
I talked about this with your mother while you where outside and she was not happy to pay the extra cost but she still wanted to use the second bed.
When you came back you where not happy either and I thought that it was not your fault if I had made a mistake on my calendar which allowed you to book, so I decided to accept only 5 euro.... I would have never thought that this would have cause you to feell deceptive!
I am very sorry if you had a bed feeling and I apologize for not having been able to better explain the situation. It was a pleasure hosting you and showing you the Villa and I would be glad to host you again. Perla

June 2015

May 2015

May 2015

May 2015

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Perla

Impruneta, Italy
Member since September 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour


Explore other options in and around Impruneta

More places to stay in Impruneta: Apartments · Houses · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums
People also stay in: Bologna · Verona · Pisa · Lucca · La Spezia