Skip to content

Aaraas suite

Margrethe Henden is a superhost.
Margrethe Henden

Aaraas suite

4 guests1 bedroom4 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Margrethe Henden is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Leilighet i bryggerhuset på Aaraas gård, ny i 2018. Mange muligheter for tur i nærområdet, samt fiske m.m. i Nitelva. Beliggenheten like ved Hellerudsletta gjør leiligheten godt egnet som utgangspunkt for turer og arbeidsopphold på Romerriket og i Oslo. Kjøreavstand til Lillestrøm er 10 min., og til Oslo sentrum 20 min. Gåavstand til busstopp på Hellerudsletta er 10 min. Gode bussforbindelser, inkludert flybuss til Gardermoen.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

Availability

Reviews

55 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Outstanding hospitality
20
Sparkling clean
18
Quick responses
14
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
October 2019
What a magical experience with such beauty and warm hospitality. This 5 generation farm is a true example of Norwegian history, faith , and life. To add more to this experience, the lovely homemade brick oven pizza and freshly baked bread! Don’t miss this opplevelse.
Olivia User Profile
Olivia
February 2019
Margrethe is a wonderful host. The apartment is very rustic and cozy. The beds are also very comfortable and all the basics for cooking are provided. She is quick to answer any questions you may have.
Margrethe Henden User Profile
Response from Margrethe Henden:
Thank you! Welcome back!
February 2019
Olivia User Profile
Olivia
November 2018
The place is very cozy. Margrethe answered any of our questions and needs very quickly.
Margrethe Henden User Profile
Response from Margrethe Henden:
Thank you so much, Olivia. You were so nice to have as guests. Hope to see you here in 2019!
November 2018
Imke User Profile
Imke
January 2020
Margrethe and Olav gave us a warm welcome and had prepared the apartment very nicely for us. Despite the fact that we were there over the Christmas holidays and the turn of the year, both were always approachable, kind and caring. We felt very comfortable during our stay and…
Alberto User Profile
Alberto
August 2019
Very nice and clean home, good location in between the airport and Oslo downtown. Margrethe is a great host!
Jasper User Profile
Jasper
August 2019
We really enjoyed our time at this beautiful place. It is close to Oslo and easy to reach by bus. Margarethe and Olav are easy going and very hospitable. Highly recommended :)
Jesper User Profile
Jesper
August 2019
Very nice place close to Oslo. Kind and helpful host, and a great little house newly renovated with everything you need.

Hosted by Margrethe Henden

Slattum, NorwayJoined in March 2014
Margrethe Henden User Profile
55 Reviews
Verified
Margrethe Henden is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Voksen dame med godt humør! Sosial og glad i å møte nye mennesker. Jeg vil gjerne at alle skal trives når de er på gården vår, og er glad for tilbakemeldinger som hjelper meg og min mann å kunne tilby et godt reiselivsprodukt. Viktige ting i livet mitt er mann og voksne barn,…
Interaction with guests
Vi som bor på Aaraas er mye hjemme. En av oss er alltid tilgjengelig og vi synes det er hyggelig med en prat på tunet. Når vi baker deler vi gjerne ut smaksprøver ;-) De som ønsker omvisning i bakstehuset, får gjerne det. Etter avtale kan vi gjerne vise våre gjester…
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self checkin with lockbox
Check-in
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout
12:00 PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations