front door entranceentry hallway


Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This 3 story, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home offers a beach getaway that has it all....large beautiful decks with ocean views from one of the 3rd floor decks. Large home versus small hotel room.

**Before inquiring, please become fully verified and get Verified ID through Airbnb. You will NOT be able to book without fuIl verification and Verified ID through Airbnb. NO EXCEPTIONS!

The space

Three story home is unique because you can all be together with out being together all the time. The 3+2 main house sleeps 7.

Pricing does not include 8% county occupancy tax for stays less than 30 days - please add this to your total

**Owner reserves right to use of guest house, if not rented or may be rented to others**

**7 night minimum JULY & AUGUST
**3 night minimum MAY, JUNE & SEPTEMBER

Guest access

You will have access to all bikes, toys in garage. There is an owners closet that we like to remain closed.

Interaction with guests

We live about 30 minutes away and are available by phone anytime. We may even stay in the attached guest house if you choose not to take it and will be happy to meet you.

Other things to note

*Before inquiring, please become fully verified and get Verified ID through Airbnb. You will NOT be able to book without fuIl verification and Verified ID through Airbnb. NO EXCEPTIONS!

**We require a signed rental agreement to confirm your booking. We will send you our rental agreement and rules and regulation sheet by email.
Once we receive the agreement from you we will send you confirmation, directions to the house and entry information.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 125
Security Deposit: 1000
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

8% Transient Occupancy Tax (TOT) will be added to total for stays less than 30 days

~~QUIET~~low key vacationers welcome
If you are looking for a place to "PARTY"...this is NOT it. No Renters under 25 years of age. NO parties, get-together or large gathering. No Smoking in the home or on balconies. No pets. OWNER reserves right to use of guest house, if not rented.

**Please note:  Winter pricing does not apply to apply to winter holidays:
~New Years, Easter, Thanksgiving & Christmas weeks~ or Labor & Memorial Day weekends
$245/Night    $1,500/wk to add the 1 bedroom/1 bathroom ~ Guest House
 (in addition to renting the "Main House")
• Summer...$85./Night...$300./Week
• Winter...$65./Night...$200./Week

Please be respectful of the neighbors who live nearby in regards to noise at early and late hours.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helene User Profile
June 2017
This was perfekt för us, a family of five. It was a safe and calm place. Er calm warmly recomend it.

William User Profile
June 2017
We had a blast at Debbie's place. Easy walk to the beach. Tons of sporting/beach equipement to uses. Just a kip, hop, and a jump from Channel Island NP. My young girls loved staying in there own 3rd floor room. It felt like home. We will be back!

Julius User Profile
April 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. The location is quiet and peaceful. The presentation is very professional, yet comfortable. We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and freedom. This is better than staying at a hotel. I've been at many places when traveling on business and this offered a lot more value. Great for families who just want to relax and unwind.

Kristin User Profile
April 2017
We had such an amazing time. We loved all the extra goodies in the garage to play with. Really made our stay. Plenty of room for our very large adult family. Hopefully we can come back another time!

Irwin User Profile
February 2017
Debbie and Keith are great hosts. The quiet location, access to the beach (only a block away), and easy access to shops and restaurants were big pluses! Everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay was there. Cable, and Wi-Fi were reliable and high speed. Excellent value all around. Plenty of room yet cozy. We would definitely stay here again--as a matter of fact, we look forward to it!

Wendy User Profile
October 2016
Debbie was very timely with communication. And her house was exactoras described in the listing. It was such a convenient location. I loved the Mexican and Mediterranean restaurants within walking distance!

Laura User Profile
July 2016
Debbie, our host, kept well in touch before and during our stay, texting to be sure everything was going well. The home is well equipped and a short block from the beach. There are no loud parties around, and the 4th of July was terrific, with terrific viewing of the harbor fireworks from the 3rd floor deck. The street had signage to slow down for kids, and we really enjoyed all of the equipment in the garage, including the boogie boards and kayaks. The washer and dryer were very helpful. A comfortable home and a great stay!

Thousand Oaks, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Debbie User Profile

I'm a stay-at-home mom to two teenage boys, married since 1996, property owner/manager. I like to read, vacation with my family and dinner out with my friends. Love going to Hawaii, New York and the East Coast, would love to travel and explore Europe some day. Staying in private residences to get a feel of actually living somewhere else than where I'm from is the way I like to travel.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings