Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
Save this listing.
Entire loft

TRENDY LOFT APT OCEANSIDE HOLLYWOOD BEACH UNIT # 4

Kat&Shahar User Profile
Kat&Shahar

TRENDY LOFT APT OCEANSIDE HOLLYWOOD BEACH UNIT # 4

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hobe Lofts is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our beautiful, newly renovated top to bottom -lofted bedroom apt has everything you need for a cozy vacation - steps away from the beautiful ocean.

In this Super trendy apt you will find everything you need! We provide a fully stocked kitchen, beautiful modern aqua accents and super comfortable queen size beds. We have a sofa, 40 in Roku tv and large bathrooms.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chelsea User Profile
Chelsea
November 2018
Great location, great host! Couldn’t be happier with just being a block from the beautiful beach! And walking distance to so many amazing restaurants and shops!!
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
September 2018
Kat and Shahar's Hollywood lofts made our last minute getaway go so smoothly, check-in was a breeze, communication was immediate, the loft was just as described, and they have thought of everything, right down to the beach chairs and umbrella under the bed. I wish every AirBNB we…
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
September 2018
Great location, it was easy to communicate with the host, the house was clean and close to everything!
German User Profile
German
August 2018
This place was exactly what I was looking for and more. Hollywood beach is my favorite beach in the world, close to Miami, 2 mile long boardwalk, and the apartment was just like the pictures except a little bit better and really comfortable. Beds everywhere upstairs! Will hopeful…
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
August 2018
Came to Hollywood Florida with family and HOBE Lofts help complete the perfect vacation! Excellent communicates and we will definitely be a customer for life!
Justin User Profile
Justin
July 2018
After staying one night here i can say that everything is exactly how it looks in the pictures. Communication was great and Hobe Lofts made sure we had everything we needed. Literally steps from the broad walk i highly recommend it.
Naya User Profile
Naya
July 2018
Overall good experience! Kat & Hobe Lofts communicated very well with me during my stay, and responded quickly to anything that I needed. You have everything that you need for your vacation right there in the condo. Even Beach Essentials. I would definitely use them again!

Hosted by Kat&Shahar

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Kat&Shahar User Profile
233 Reviews
Verified
Kat&Shahar is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are Kat & Shahar we live in Miami. We have 2 beautiful little girls , 4 and 2 years old and we all love to travel. We are a power team of interior design, event hosting and real estate expertise. We combine our love of our work to create beautiful spaces in great locations th…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Hobe Lofts’s place.
Hobe Lofts
Kat&Shahar helps host.
Kat&Shahar

The neighborhood