Skip to content

Waikiki Condo perfect for 2 guests

Julia User Profile

Waikiki Condo perfect for 2 guests

Entire condominium
2 guestsStudio0 beds1 bath
2 guests
0 beds
1 bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Small cozy 21th fl. condo perfect for 2 guests(365sqft) near Ala moana / Waikiki in front of Ilikai/Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort. Full Kitchen, Queen sized bed, Assigned covered Parking lot with secured gate, 128channels CableTV, 100Mb Internet/Wifi, A/C. Free Bodyboards(2), Snorkel gears(2), Portable Cooler, Beach mats, Laundry goods.

*** Our building is now under remodeling process of both two elevators, only one elevator is working now. I apologize for the inconvenience.


Free parking on premises
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.





46 reviews
Jaya Marie User Profile
Jaya Marie
September 2019
Julia’s place was very cute and had a pretty decent view. It was smaller than expected, but for the time being it was home. She had everything we needed there, like pans, plates, utensils, beach mats, snorkels, etc. However, although not the host’s fault, it would have been nice…
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Thank you so much about your kind review and much appreciate using my unit so clean and nice. I talked to the building manager today and confirmed they are doing their best to solve the elevator issues as soon as possible. Mahalo one more time!
September 2019
Caitlyn User Profile
August 2019
Awesome place to stay! Located right next to everything you would need and a beautiful view of the beach! I read some reviews right before staying and saw that the elevator was broken but it honestly didn't seem to be hassle at all. You maybe had to wait a tiny bit longer than…
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Thanks you so much for your understanding. The building management, elevator company and AOAO is working together to get out best result to handle the elevator repair process. Since we were in the middle of the remodel process, they might choose to replace the whole system,…
August 2019
Amber User Profile
August 2019
Julia's place is in a really great location. The stunning views and the giant window are what we loved the most. Julia provides shampoo, conditioner, body wash in the bathroom. She provides kitchen utensils along with coffee, tea, and bottled water in the fridge. The beach,…
Dennis User Profile
August 2019
Where do I begin.This place was better than staying at the hotel she had every thing you can think of that made my stay a great one from dishwashing liquid laundry detergent napkins porc This place was better than staying at the hotel she had every thing you can think of that…
Cher User Profile
August 2019
The space and location is as described. It was a little too small for us. We didn’t realize that once the bed was down it took up all the space. One of two elevators are down. According to the residents there it has been down since last year. I did not see any mention of it on…
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Sorry for your inconvenience on the elevator issues. This building is under remodel process and the elevator is part of the project. It takes long cause it was scheduled and planned to avoid inconvenience. The repair process undergoing now is unexpected technical problem, all the…
August 2019
Your Host User Profile
Your Host
July 2019
We had a nice stay. Julia's a good host, room was clean, and location was even better than we expected. An issue we experienced was the unreliable elevator. It's very slow because 1 of the 2 elevators is shut down for the 40-floor building since 2018. Sometimes the elevator is…
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
The building maintenance and Elevator company is working on site now, it will be back to normal pretty soon. Sorry for your inconvenience.
July 2019
Cynthia User Profile
July 2019
Julia’s place is honestly the best thing out there to get.. especially for the price! The location is perfect!! The window view is phenomenal!! We had zero issues with the place, in fact we were surprised by the amount of things left for guest to use. They have a bunch of…

Hosted by Julia

Honolulu, HIJoined in December 2017
Julia User Profile
46 Reviews
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
After 4PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events