User Profile Image

Casa Malu - BEST casita Chemuyil!

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds

Request to Book

$85
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Livi's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

It sleeps FOUR (maybe five) and is walking distance to the most beautiful, pristine beach in the Riviera Maya.

Contact Host

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $65
Security Deposit: $300
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Verified Photo

37 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From San Diego, CA · June 2015
Livi
Response from Livi:

Thank you so much Misty! It was great to have you and your family in our casita. Unfortunately during rainy season mosquitoes are more active, it's quite normal. Normally mosquito spray works fairly well and it's available to buy everywhere! I am sorry that you could not enjoy outside too much, that is the best part of visiting Riviera Maya. We look forward to your visit back soon we hope! We glad you had a great stay in Casa Malu overall.

June 2015

From Indianapolis, IN · May 2015

From Carbondale, CO · May 2015
Livi
Response from Livi:

Thank You!! It was a pleasure hosting you and I hope we will have you back soon again.

May 2015

From San Francisco, CA · February 2015

February 2015

From Sydney, Australia · August 2014

From Schaffhausen, Switzerland · July 2014
Livi
Response from Livi:

Lorena and her boyfriend were very patient. There were only two cockroaches, but we wanted to make sure this did not impact their stay. We offered, and they agreed to move to a different unit while we had a professional come and take care of the issue.

The house has since been professionally treated and cleaned so we are confident this will no longer be an issue for future guests. If it ever is, we will make sure their stay is not impacted. Thanks again!

July 2014

About the Host, Livi

Livi
Tulum, Mexico
Member since September 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings