Skip to content
Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Welcome to our family home, we are a laid back bunch who love Netflix, YouTube, dog walks and lots and lots of food! We love hosting and meeting new people along the way, come and enjoy Kingston with us, you won't be dissapointed!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

40 reviews
Communication
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.8
Quick responses
14
Sparkling clean
9
Outstanding hospitality
5
Hope User Profile
Hope
December 2018
Erica’s place was great! She was helpful as well!!
Om Prakash User Profile
Om Prakash
October 2019
It was nice and pleasent stay.Erica and kriss are very nice and humble people .I think that it is easily connect ed by bus route from Heathrow airport .
Hector User Profile
Hector
August 2019
Awesome place, the host is very helpful, warm and pretty much anything you could ask for. 10/10 would stay again. Cheers!
Derek User Profile
Derek
August 2019
Great place to crash in New Malden, easy to get to and close to all amenities, hosts are very friendly and helpful
Olanike User Profile
Olanike
August 2019
Erica's was a nice, clean, quiet place to stay while working away from home. She was welcoming and helpful and even though I didn't have much cooking to do invited me to make use of her kitchen and equipment. It was also easy to get the bus or train to Richmond to get to work.
Saul User Profile
Saul
August 2019
Easy place to find, only a 15 min walk to the station, Erica was friendly and helpful! Would recommend!
Alex User Profile
Alex
August 2019
Suitable for the price.

Hosted by Erica

Kingston upon Thames, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Erica User Profile
40 Reviews
I'm 28 and live with my husband, 10 year old boy and 11 year old dog, we love Netflix, good food and dog walks!
Interaction with guests
Have access to my phone at all times so am able to respond quickly, am happy to socialise with guests but equally like our own space. Me and my family are quite laid back so don't mind either way!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations