Skip to content

*Renovated Room 20m from Time Square w/ City View*

Colette User Profile
Colette

*Renovated Room 20m from Time Square w/ City View*

Private room in condominium
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Newly decorated sunlit private master bedroom in a renovated 2br apartment with a prime view of the Hudson river and the Manhattan city line located in a safe, friendly neighborhood. Right on the corner of the bus stop, which is 20 short minutes from Time Square on a scenic water front ride. Enjoy a comfortable stay without rush with a flexible check in time and a check out time of 10pm. Looking forward to meeting my new guests! (:

Amenities

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Washer
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tinashe User Profile
Tinashe
July 2018
Stayed in Colette’s place for 10 days and will stay there again. Although l didn’t get to meet her, she was available on her phone all the time. Her housemate Jess was also very helpful. Thanks Colette!
Aloysius User Profile
Aloysius
January 2018
Colette and her room mate (Jessica) are great host. They made sure everything was smooth and gave me tips to travel around. I enjoyed my stay.

Hosted by Colette

New York, NYJoined in December 2017
Colette User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Colette! I'm a fashion designer and illustrator from Los Angeles. I was raised by a family of intense foodies - eating is one of the great passions of my life. Instead of a star, we have a box of french fries topping our Christmas tree. I live to find the perfect…
Interaction with guests
You'll be sharing the common areas with my amazing room mate Jess - a project manager who works in Manhattan! Please feel free to ask me if you have any questions!
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 10PM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
10PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations