Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
6 travelers saved this place

About this listing

.A luxury 2 bedroom apartment in the city centre, 10 mins walk from the main square of Ban Jelacic. Very spacious with high ceilings and a contemporary design.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $22
Security Deposit: $435
Cancellation: Moderate
Description

The space

A luxury 2 bedroom apartment in the city centre, 10 mins walk from the main square of Ban Jelacic. The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms, one bathroom, one lavatory, a living room, a kitchen, storage room, a long hallway and a balcony facing an internal back yard. The apartment is right next to the botanical garden and is very close to the tram stations, as well as the main train station.

Ideal for tourists that want to be located close to the main attractions and yet also pleasant for corporate travelers as the apartment provides them with all the functionalities as well as a warm feeling. The apartment is located 2 minutes walk from The Regent, 10 minutes walk from The Westin and 15mins Walk from the Sheraton, making a superb location for visitors needing to attend conferences or other events that are usually organised in these venues.

Amenities: wifi, IPTV, Washing machine, Dishwasher.
The apartment can host from 1-5 people, I can negotiate on the price depending on the numbers.

House Rules

This is a non-smoking apartment and please treat it with care i.e as though it was your apartment. Should you wish to smoke, there is a balcony where you may do that. Other than that, there are no specific rules, and cleaning is included in the price but a deposit will be taken in case of any damages.

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Davor

Davor

London, United Kingdom · Joined in September 2011

I originally come from Croatia and but I live in London. I do business and financial consulting in various business sectors. I also use Airbnb to rent out my properties as well so you can check them out.

Response rate: 86%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet