Skip to content

Mabie Meadows 2

Sydney User Profile
Sydney

Mabie Meadows 2

Private room in farm stay
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sydney is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Downhill skiing is prime. I am located close to ABR so if you are a cross country skier this is the place for you. I am right on a snowmobile trail next to the North pole bar. Do you enjoy 40 acres of potential snowshoeing? Options are endless. I am a 10-15 minute drive to the local downhill ski hills. Being 5 miles from downtown Hurley and from downtown Ironwood, this is a ideal location for anyone. Kitchen, dining room, living room is shared space. Its quiet and peaceful. Great choice

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

67 Reviews

Hosted by Sydney

Hurley, WIJoined in November 2013
Sydney User Profile
135 Reviews
Verified
Sydney is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a Christ follower. I love the outdoors and I love people. I am a mom to 4 wonderful boys, a grandma, a youth group leader, a paramedic, a kayak guide and a world traveler. I love music, food, art, dance, shopping, and learning new and exciting things.
Interaction with guests
I am open to a night of conversation or not. Its your vacation. I have been known to share a meal or two with guests. I do have a dog named Nala. She is very sweet. She spends the nights on the floor of my room so you don't need to worry about her roaming at night.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Sydney’s place.
Sydney
Susan helps host.
Susan

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years) - The second story staircase does not have hand rails. I also have a dog.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM and check out by 11AM