Skip to content

Sarah's House of Love 1

SarahsHouse User Profile
SarahsHouse

Sarah's House of Love 1

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
SarahsHouse is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Queen size bed will comfortably sleep 2. Chest of Drawers, small nightstand and the regular size night table. Also a chair so you can comfortably sit when you do not want to sit on the bed. Lighting fixture has ceiling fan. And the closet to hang your clothes.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shaunn User Profile
Shaunn
September 2019
The most super of super hostesses.
Shaunn User Profile
Shaunn
September 2019
Simply the best hostess and most gracious woman! Hands down, the best!
Shaunn User Profile
Shaunn
August 2019
Amazing super hostess and amazing super woman for the community!
Shaunn User Profile
Shaunn
August 2019
Super hostess!
Lucius User Profile
Lucius
July 2019
This is a great place to stay, value and location are excellent. Sarah and her son are wonderfully hospitable.
Leinaala User Profile
Leinaala
July 2019
My stay at Sarah's house was Awesome!! I was coming into the city from Ghana so I was very tired and I was really missing my husband and children. Cassandra and Malachi were very warm and inviting. They gave me space to rest up but was more than happy to engage in conversation…
Shaunn User Profile
Shaunn
July 2019
Amazing hostess....simply the best!

Hosted by SarahsHouse

Hampton, VAJoined in September 2017
SarahsHouse User Profile
66 Reviews
SarahsHouse is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, I'm Malachi Townsley, the youngest of 13, living part-time with my mom when I'm not on Hampton University's campus. I've been an award-winning public speaker since age 9, an actor since age 2, and my major is Theatre. I've traveled to Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina,…
Interaction with guests
I will always be accessible to my guess. You can reach me via telephone or text at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). And even though I will always be available and accessible for you, I will respect your privacy.
SarahsHouse supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events