Charming apartment in Copenhagen

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Nordre Fasanvej, Frederiksberg, 2000, Denmark

Hello. Welcome to my cozy, quiet and comfortable apartment in Frederiksberg, Copenhagen.

The Space

The apartment consists of a living room, bedroom, kitchen and a bathroom. In total the apartment is 53 m2. The kitchen is very well equipped with all the necessary utensils, among them a dishwasher, a ricemaker, a breadmaker and a blender. The bedroom has a comfortable double bed and a closet. The living room has a sleeping couch which can be pulled out if more than two people are staying in the apartment. There is an additional top mattress for the sleeping couch for more comfort. There is also a piano if you are a music person. The bathroom has a regular stand-up shower. If you need to do wash your clothes there is a laundry room with three washing machines and a dryer downstairs in the building.

The Neighborhood

Frederiksberg is the cultural heart of Copenhagen. Here you will find many wonderful cafes, restaurants, and little shops. It is also home to the Copenhagen Zoo, and Frederiksberg Gardens. If you are interested in anything in particular don't hesitate to ask, I will be happy to show you how to get to that particular destination.

Getting around

It is very easy to get to the apartment, whether you are coming from the airport, the central train station or the center of Copenhagen. Simply hop on the metro (it runs 24/7), get (email hidden). and take the bus 4A a couple of stops – that will take you straight to the door.

As for tickets for the public transport, the cheapest thing to do is by a clipcard that consists of 10 clips. You can find them at any train and metro stations.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 9 nights
Monthly Price: $1524 /month
Security Deposit: $191
Cleaning Fee: $57
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • I have been in Marianna's appartment for five days with my friends and it was a really good vacation. She is a very nice host and her appartment is cozy with a bedroom, a living room with a sofa bed and a well equiped kitchen. Perfect and confortable for four people! Well connected with the center with bus and metro. Thank you Marianna!

    March 2014
  • Marianna has been a very nice and friendly host, me and my family stayed there during five days and when we arrived she show us around the apartment.There are supermarkets very close and the bus stops are one minute walking from it.
    Very comfortable bed and couch, full equipped kitchen and a typical Danish bathroom. There was no elevator but it wasn't a big problem for us, so I definitely recommend it!
    Thank you Marianna!

    March 2014
Per Month
From
$67
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 34 times
Languages
Dansk, English, Русский
School
KVUC - HF, Sir Frederick Banting Secondary School,
Work
Studenterrådet ved KU
About
Hello. I am 23 years old. I was born in Moscow, Russia, but since then I have lived in Egypt, Canada, and now Denmark. I have lived in Copenhagen for 12 years, so I know my way around the city, but I also remember how it is to be here for the first time :) I love to travel the world! Whenever there is time I love to go to new places, whether they are close by, or far away. I have been to many European cities. Some of my favorites are Paris and Valencia. I have also been to all the major cities in Canada. Next up on my to-visit list is Asia. Other than that I love meeting new people, watching movies, reading books, and doing lots of sports. I love dancing, snowboarding, windsurfing, wake boarding, SUP, fitness, rock climbing and much more. I am looking forward to meeting new and interesting people through airbnb.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings