Skip to content
TVSofà y sillones confortables
APARTMENT 3MIN NEAR SAGRADA FAMILIA
APARTMENT 3MIN NEAR SAGRADA FAMILIA
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Downtown, exterior apartment, 5th, elevator to 4 min S. Família, Metro L2 and L5. Double room (2-3 beds or 1 doble) are available. The neighborhood offers all the necessary services (supemarket, bakery, etc.) (URL HIDDEN) Pl. Catalunya.

The space

Apartment of 95 m2, exterior, furnished and fully equipped.
A double bedroom (2-3 beds) with wardrobe, window, desk, fan and light and sun all day, or a double bedroom with wardrobe, light and sun all day are available. Exclusive bathroom for guests.

Guest access

Remind them have TV, WIFI, highly equipped kitchen (dishes, pots, appliances ...), towels, hair dryer, etc.

Interaction with guests

We like to welcome our guests personally and advise them on what they need.

License or registration number

HUTB-009100
Learn about this number
Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $121
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We just want to remember that the apartment is part of a community of very nice neighbors. Please do not make too much noise from the 23 hours of night.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jake User Profile
June 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Provided information on tourist locations. Great place to stay and convenient location.

Julio User Profile
June 2016
The communication with the family hosting us was prompt and efficient. They gave us insider knowledge into the city, places to visit and the metro. They were warm and hospitable but also respectful of our privacy. They cared about our well being and wanted us to have a great experience. One of the best cultural learning experiences in Barcelona was interacting with this wonderful family. The beds were comfortable and the apartment was clean. We had access to the washer machine and the kitchen. We used the washer machine but we ate out so didn't use the kitchen. Overall a great experience. We lived Barcelona!

Yutong User Profile
June 2015
The apartment is really nice. And the host family is very friendly.

Dave User Profile
October 2017
This is a great place to stay with such wonderful and extremely helpful hosts. The apartment is short stroll away to Sagrada Familia and the city metro. The apartment is their family home which is proudly well kept I look forward to staying again

Nancy User Profile
September 2017
Angels's place was great, clean and very close to Sagrada Familia . It was also close to restaurants, eating areas, and subway station. Angles's family were so nice . I highly recommend this place for Barcelona trip to small group of people.

Hilary User Profile
September 2017
My friend and I really enjoyed our stay with Angels and her family. Angels' apartment is close to many metro stops, as well as the Sagrada Familia. There are also many coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance. The quietness of this neighbourhood was also appealing — it was much more serene than the other, more touristy parts of the city where I've stayed in the past. Angels and her husband, Jordi, welcomed us with open arms and had all the information we needed to navigate around the city. They were even willing to help me improve my mediocre Spanish! The bathroom was reserved for us, and everything in there and the bedroom was neat and tidy. Muchas gracias, Angels!

David User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic location. Minimal noise from traffic. House is clean and private bathroom is spacious. The bedroom has an A/C unit and fan which cools the room nicely. Hosts are absolutely amazing. Friendly and willing to go out of their way to help. Highly recommended for a single traveler or pair of friends.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2013
Angels User Profile

Soy una persona dinámica, sociable y extrovertida. Me gusta la montaña y pasear por la playa.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings