Entire home with AC/Autowash/Dryer/hot water/WI FI

Entire home hosted by Damien & Minerva

  1. 5 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Our home measures 50 sq. feet with two bedroom and one full washroom. It is ideal for a family of 4 maximum of 6. It is a newly built duplex located near bus terminals, schools and public market. Purple House Resort is located 5 min walk from the property. Bagasbas Beach is 15 minutes away and 7 minutes away from other resorts. Basically it is an easy access to everything. We provided a landline phone and local business directory for your convenience. Strictly No Smoking and no Pets.

The space
Having the whole house by yourself gives you the freedom to roam and you will have more privacy. Our kitchen is design to cater a family of four maximum of six. That gives you full privilege to cook your own food way better than buying outside. Automatic washer and dryer are provided but you must provide your own laundry soap. Basic essentials will be provided. It’s a home away from home.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Window AC unit
Luggage dropoff allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.72 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Daet, Bicol, Philippines

The property is located in a very quiet area. Mostly residential hence this is located inside the subdivision. This is the reason why we don't want any excessive noise after 10 pm.

Hosted by Damien & Minerva

  1. Joined in June 2015
  • 18 Reviews
  • Identity verified
We are a family who loves to travel and explore.

Co-hosts

  • Charlie
  • Jell

During your stay

We wanted you to have a pleasant and comfortable stay while with us. My brother Charlie serves as my co host to ensure we will not miss any single enquiry/ concern you might have at any given time of day.
  • Languages: English, Tagalog
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more

Cancellation policy