Cosy, colorful living room with fireplace.Fully equiped kitchen.


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
3 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Our cosy, clean and comfortable home lies i(URL HIDDEN) 's-Graveland, 30 minutes from Amsterdam.
Everything you need will be there.
Surroundings are known for it's beautiful nature!
You can explore, eat, shop, relax.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Cancellation: Strict

Description
Description

The space

The house is unique because it's between 100 and 200 years old. Though you have all the comfort you'll need!

A fully equiped kitchen (microwave, oven, refrigerator, coffeemachine, a kettle, a gas cooker, etc).
A just renovated bathroom with bath, shower and 2nd toilet.
A comfortable bed, a sunny terrace at the water, a fireplace, cabel tv, wireless internet, etc.
You can park in front of the house for free.

The neighborhood

Nature Monument has it's HQ in 's-Graveland because off it's beautiful surroundings.
Forests across the street. Rivers and lakes nearby. You can take a walk, cycle, sail, swim...

's-Graveland is a place for some peace an quiet.
For fun and excitement, you can visit Amsterdam as much as you want!

Getting around

By car it's very easy to drive to the nearby shops (for groceries, 5 minutes), to Amsterdam en Utrecht (both 30 minutes), this little village is very central!

There's also a train station nearby, if you prefer traveling that way. You can park for free, or you can take a taxi to the train station.


House Rules
House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

Don't do things you wouldn't do at home...
Make sure you don't bother the neighbors with loud noise.
Treat our home as if it were yours, then you'll be fine. And we'll be fine as well ;-)


Availability
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Jaap

's-Graveland, Netherlands · Joined in January 2014
Jaap

My name is Jaap (41) and I live in 's-Graveland together with Dorien (32).
We both work in Amsterdam, it's nearby.
During summer, we'll be staying elsewhere, that's why we are offering our cosy house via airbnb.com.
We like to sail, go out for dinner and travel.
We have a little dog, off course he's not around when guests arrive.
Feel free to contact us, we're looking forward to welcome you in Holland.


Social Connections

Explore other options in and around 's-Graveland

More places to stay in 's-Graveland: