Skip to content
Salon y cocinaHabitacion doble
Save this listing.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Patim patam patum, no trepitgeu en Patufet !


Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

Pets are allowed
Parties and events are allowed
Check out by 12AM (midnight)


19 Reviews

Andrew User Profile
April 2015
It was an excellent stay. His mother met us and showed us the apartment. Very cozy and charming. Easy walk to the town square, amazing town and region.
Nicholas User Profile
August 2018
Had a great stay in this house. The town is right on the lake and is near some great hiking locations. The place was very clean and neat when we arrived. The kitchen is fully equipped for anything you would want to make. The WiFi seems to work on and off at times but wasn't a big…
Lukáš User Profile
August 2017
- Accommodation is located next to the power plant. - WIFI does not work properly + Property was super clean + Overall good location for hiking in Vall de Boi as well as Espot + 5-10min walking to city centre
Terry User Profile
June 2016
Joel was not there to meet us but left a key for us to get in - the lock is tricky but we got inside after a struggle. The apartment was beautifully clean and very much as described. It is not luxury but everything you need is there including plenty of pots and pans - and a corks…
Joël User Profile
Response from Joël:
Sentimos por las llaves. Ya miramos esto . Visitantes poco respetuosos, dejaron el piso peor que un hotel, toallas mojadas encima de colchon, y enredo por todo el piso. Poco respeto para las personas que vienen a cuidar el piso. A nivel sonoro, ninguna queja de los vecinos.
June 2016
Israel User Profile
August 2015
We had three nights in an apartment we found a clean and unique country side my kids really liked it, I recommend
Luis User Profile
August 2018
Buena estancia, casa modesta pero bien equipada, muy grande aunque un poco antigua. Aunque la hemos disfrutado en verano, el salón con chimenea debe ser una gozada en invierno. A mejorar la calidad del Wifi y la señalización de la casa.
Sébastien User Profile
August 2018
Vous ne serez pas déçus

Hosted by Joël

Toulouse, FranceJoined in July 2013
Joël User Profile
325 Reviews
1 Reference
Originaire des Pyrénées, je suis passionné de montagne et tous les sports que l'on y pratique. Je travaille au centre-ville de Toulouse et peux être disponible pour vous faire découvrir cette ville pleine de surprises! Ayant beaucoup voyagé, je trouve qu'il n'y a pas mieux pour…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Joël’s place.
Rosa Maria helps host.
Rosa Maria

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home