Entire home/apt

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The Apartment has 2 bedrooms a large living/dining room and is located in the heart of Zurich in the lively neighborhood of Kreis 5.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $150
Security Deposit: $1730
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The apartment is very bright and in a limited traffic tree lined street.

The centerpiece of the apartment is the very bright dining and living area, which also has a small balcony.

The two bedrooms have a double bed each (whereas the sofa bed in the living area converts in an additional double bed, if needed).

Guest access

The kitchen is equipped with glass ceramic hot-plates, oven, dishwasher, fridge, freezer and a Nespresso coffee machine.

There is a small balcony with a small table and two chairs, ideal for the morning coffee or candlelight tête-à-tête dinners.

The guests have also access to the shared laundry room in the basement of the building. A bicycle storage room is also available.

In the master bedroom there is a home cinema system, DVD, Blue-ray and a PS3.

Interaction with guests

The apartment will be at complete disposal of our guests, we will not be present during their staying.

The neighborhood

Zurich HB (main station) is at walking distance (5 min) while the next tram stop is just around the corner.

The neighborhood offers a variety of restaurant as well as a high number of stores, ranging from mom-and-pop grocery shops to hip fix-bikes stores to fashion boutiques.

If you are up for swim the Letten Bad lies at just 5 minutes.

Getting around

The area is served by the tram lines 4, 13 and 17 (whose stop is at less than 1 minute walk from the front door.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ze User Profile
April 2017
Nice apartment and the location is very convenient.

Michael User Profile
April 2017
Alice's place was very lovely and is located close to Zurich's Central Station, which make access to transporting very easily. I had a wonderful time in Zurich and I would recommend Alice's place to anyone who's planning a trip to Zurich.

Sasikarn User Profile
April 2017
The place is so lovely and so nice! all you need is here! if I go to Zurich next time I would still choose this place.

Vito User Profile
October 2016
We stayed 6 days in 5 colleagues in this flat and we didn't have any issue. The host and her friend were perfect.

Jb User ProfileJb is a superhost.
October 2016
Great location, 30 second walk to the tram. Restaurants within walking distance. Shower is a little tight but manageable. Great kitchen for cooking and vast library for reading. Cozy flat I would revisit.

Sununta User Profile
October 2016
I didn't meet Alice personally but we kept a good communication so our check in and out were without any problems. Her apartment is spacious and very well located. It is a walking distance from Zurich HB and there is a tram stop right next to the apartment. The apartment had every cooking utensils possible so it is convenient to prepare meals. We, a group of 4 people, can fit comfortably in the apartment. Totally recommend!

Ho User Profile
October 2016
It was a great experience! Alice is a good owner who arranged well for our stay especially with guidelines of machines, traveling tips and nearby shops' direction. The studio is so spacious and pretty exactly as photos. It is also close to train station where you can just walk within 8mins.

This host has 174 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in June 2012
Alice User Profile

Suono il trombone, amo viaggiare, mi piace lo scambio e trovo che AirBnB sia un ottima occasione per tuffarsi in altre culture.
Amo il verde, i gatti e i temporali, il formaggio stagionato e la neve fresca. Pedalare in discesa senza mani e cantare nella vasca con acqua bollente.
Amo Roma e la mia casina degli gnomi.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.