Skip to content
Entire townhouse

*Fall Special* Perfect BellaVida 4 Bed/Pool

Fvh User Profile

*Fall Special* Perfect BellaVida 4 Bed/Pool

10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Perfect house at BellaVida 4 Bedrooms 3 Baths Private Pool ID: 51439


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM


7 Reviews

Dianne User Profile
August 2018
Very nice place
Daniel User Profile
August 2018
Good place to stay. It wo t be my favorite due the lack of responsiveness from the host. Garbage disposal outside (dumpster) was broken so garbage was largely pile outside. Very unsanitary.
Fvh User Profile
Response from Fvh:
Mr. Daniel, You called me asking for an early arrival at the same day of your check-in date. Early check-in and Late check-out must be requested 48 hours prior. Also, those are considered additional services and subjected to availability. We are a property management company and we have to follow the company's policy and procedures. I was flexible and understanding about your situation but you were asking for the early check-in for free which was not in my power. Since the beginning of our conversation it was explained that there's a cost of one nightly rate before 2 PM (due to inspection, cleaning and sanitization of the property), after 2 PM it would be $45.00 (*which I gave to you for free as a courtesy*). All the check-in and check-out hours are listed in all of our homes' listings and in the Rental Agreement that you have agreed and signed. Since all this was previously advised, the failure of planning and communication was on your part. We take pride in our company and we are always willing to help our guests as long as they communicate in a timely manner with us. Regarding the problem of the garbage container this is totally out of our control since we only manage some properties in this particular community and the community maintenance team would have to fix it. Either way I've reported to them so they can improve the disposal of the dumpster. Regards, Rafael - FVH
August 2018
Chris User Profile
March 2018
The house was beautiful and the neighborhood was great. The reason we gave it four stars instead of five is because there was an issue with the pool filter the first morning of our stay and the water was not circulating properly. This caused the pool to become dirty during our st…
Maritza User Profile
June 2018
La ubicación es excelente, cerca de los parques y en un sitio privilegiado. La casa es hermosa, espaciosa y perfecta para disfrutar unas buenas vacaciones. Lo recomiendo!! Esperamos volver pronto
Jaime Eduardo User Profile
Jaime Eduardo
April 2018
Una acomodación normal, promedio, no me gusta el sistema impersonal, mucha barreras de acceso para comunicarse con FVH , sin embargo la casa es bonita y el condominio también.
Arturo User Profile
March 2018
Muy buena casa!
Rodrigo User Profile
March 2018
Casa espaçosa, limpa, boa cozinha e com estacionamento ao lado. Ficaria novamente com certeza.

This host has 477 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Fvh

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2017
Fvh User Profile
1584 Reviews
We are a company based in Orlando Florida, huge Disney / Universal fans who love to host families from all over the world in our wide variety of vacation rentals! We are confident our vacation home will be a great choice for your next trip! Staying at a vacation home means …
Languages: English, Español, Português
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home