Skip to content
The front view of Siriwan HouseA cozy garden in the middle of Chiang Mai city
Shared room in hostel

Thai Lanna style hostel in the heart of Chiang Mai

Andy User Profile
Andy

Thai Lanna style hostel in the heart of Chiang Mai

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
4 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
4 baths
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Siriwan House is your home in the heart of Chiang Mai. Family own and management of the traditional Thai Lanna teak wood house style. Air conditioned hostel with NO bunk-bed!

Amenities

Wifi, Hangers, Air conditioning, Essentials, Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mary User Profile
Mary
April 2018
A great guesthouse. I stayed for one night and loved the convenient touches: the storage box above beds, fresh and sweet-smelling linens, the beautiful garden surrounding the entire place, friendly and helpful staff. They helped me book transport back to the airport. A great plac…
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
March 2018
Third time around. Always a pleasure to find a reassuring living space away from home. Very responsibly managed, always making sure everything is clean and running well. The beds are comfy with a well thought out locker above head. The shower area is very clean, always hot w…
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
February 2018
The garden is such a welcoming space: well tended and beautiful. The space is well thought out with attention to decoration and the shower area so clean. The staff is very busy to keep it so. Very safe and close to all the Old City activities. Great massage by ex-convict wom…
Rajan User Profile
Rajan
February 2018
Lack of hospitality.. Rude.
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
This is amazing! The lady that you said was rude just happened to be Nina. The fact is, you told her in the morning (on check out day) that you would go out for shopping and a massage. She was just reminding you about the check out time which is 11:00am. You came back close to 12:00pm and spent more time on packing and taking a shower. If you were just listened to her by checking out first and leave your belonging with us and come back after your shopping & massage, you wouldn't have to rush and feel this way. Late check in does not means you have a privilege to have a late check out especially we need to do the clean up for our next guest. Sorry to bring the true story out. Andy
February 2018
Lauriane User Profile
Lauriane
January 2018
Fantastic place Wonderful staff (Quiet but 2minutes walk of city center)
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
Thank you Lauriane.
January 2018
Noémie User Profile
Noémie
March 2018
Un séjour fantastique! Tout était très propre et même si les chambres sont petites les rideaux autour des lits font en sorte qu'on se sens seul dans la pièce. Très proche du centre et tout est accessible à pied!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Andy

Glendale, California, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Andy User Profile
34 Reviews
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home