Skip to content

Mond Treescape 'Waning' - Hiriketiya Beach

Jessica & Renato User Profile
Jessica & Renato

Mond Treescape 'Waning' - Hiriketiya Beach

Treehouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Jessica & Renato is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Any kid lucky enough to have a tree house in their backyard growing up was the source of envy on the block. Located in the most charming beach village Hiriketiya and set in Mond's own lush tropical garden overlooking the Indian ocean, you have the chance to stay admidst Hiriketiya's treetops to the sound of peacocks and the ocean waves.

Amenities

Essentials
Hot water
Wifi
Pack ’n Play/travel crib
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

38 Reviews

Hosted by Jessica & Renato

Matara, Sri LankaJoined in March 2017
Jessica & Renato User Profile
146 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Jessica & Renato is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We moved our entire life from Zurich, Switzerland to Hiriketiya, Sri Lanka to fulfil our dream to work live and surf in the tropics. We love traveling and welcoming people from different backgrounds to experience this beautiful island that we call our home.
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No pets
  • No parties or events