Skip to content

★ Vitamin Sea & Sun: Pico De Loro Hamilo Coast ★

Hershey User Profile
Hershey

★ Vitamin Sea & Sun: Pico De Loro Hamilo Coast ★

Entire apartment
4 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Gym
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

♥ Perfect for a romantic beach getaway or a fun-filled family vacation!

♥ Enjoy your private veranda w/ lovely views of the mountain & fresh breeze from the sea.

Amenities

Elevator
Gym
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallways

Availability

Reviews

48 reviews
Communication
4.9
Location
4.9
Accuracy
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Value
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Jocelyn User Profile
Jocelyn
March 2019
Had a great time staying at Hershey’s place. Highly recommended!
Hershey User Profile
Response from Hershey:
Thank you Jocelyn! I'm glad you loved it as much as we do. :)
March 2019
Emerson User Profile
Emerson
March 2019
Nice and affordable shelter for a summer vacation
Hershey User Profile
Response from Hershey:
Thank you Emerson! We're happy that you had a comfortable stay. God bless! :)
March 2019
Katrina User Profile
Katrina
September 2019
Herhsey's place is quaint, simple unit good for three people. I wouldn't suggest more as it is a basic living space. There are some cleanliness issues that can be addressed, but aside from that the unit has everything you need. She was very quick to answer our queries and accept…
Clarise Amyrsen User Profile
Clarise Amyrsen
September 2019
If you are looking for a quick getaway this is the place!!! May pool and beach in one destination, san ka pa? Sobrang linis and bango ng room. Yung heater lang ng water naging problem, pero other than that the place was worth it!! ❤ will definitely come back
G Harada User Profile
G Harada
July 2019
Water heater from the shower was not working at first. Electric kettle was not working as well so we ended up taking a cold shower on our first night. My toddler had chills and was afraid to take a shower the following day. We coordinated the issue with the caretaker at first…
Hershey User Profile
Response from Hershey:
Hi G! Thank you for taking time to review my unit. :) so sorry if you felt that you had a not so nice experience in my unit. But please let me explain my side too. I left very clear instructions for the use of my bathroom. I posted it here in airbnb's house manual which is…
July 2019
Mitch User Profile
Mitch
June 2019
Nice place to stay at but with some issues though. A/C has a leak. It was set to 22 only but still leaking. No heater. It was grounded according to the technician who came to check it. Too bad because water was cold because of the rainy weather. Had to use kettle for hot…
Hershey User Profile
Response from Hershey:
Thank you for your feedback Mitch! :) Will have the A/C checked again as I just had it cleaned around 10 days before your stay. As for the heater, will definitely have it repaired ASAP since it's still under Panasonic's warranty (it's actually quite new and only bought last…
June 2019
Jan User Profile
Jan
June 2019
Thank you for our stay. Hope to come back again with our family.
Hershey User Profile
Response from Hershey:
Thank you also Jan! Hoping to host you and your family again soon. God bless! :)
June 2019

Hosted by Hershey

Philippines, PhilippinesJoined in January 2016
Hershey User Profile
70 Reviews
Verified
A manager on weekdays, and a wanderer on weekends. I was born and raised with a soul of a wanderlust, and has been globetrotting since my first year on earth. I love exploring God’s wonderful creations! Whether I'm lugging my luggage on wheels, or strapping my backpack on.…
Interaction with guests
As much as I'd love to meet you ♥, I am based in Manila, so I won't be able to personally welcome you. But please don't hesitate to call or text me anytime for any questions or concerns. My caretaker will be the one to meet you at the building's lobby, give you the keys, and…
Languages: 中文, English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 6PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
2PM - 6PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations