Skip to content

Amazing Quite & Cozy Room with Private Backyard!

Matan User Profile
Matan

Amazing Quite & Cozy Room with Private Backyard!

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Outstanding hospitality
8 recent guests complimented Matan for outstanding hospitality.

Quite and cozy prime Williamsburg location with your own private backyard and grill. 5-7 Minute walk to multiple train station. 10 Minutes walk to McCaren Park, 10 minutes train ride to Manhattan and and right in the middle of all of the amazing night life Brooklyn has to offer (Bars/Coffee Houses/Clubs/Live Music).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

26 reviews
Location
5.0
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Outstanding hospitality
7
Quick responses
5
Mike User Profile
Mike
January 2019
Great, and a very nice value! I'd really recommend you stay with Matan and his hospitality roommates.
Lillian User Profile
Lillian
October 2018
Thank you for a very warm welcome! A perfect flat from which to explore New York :)
Adam User Profile
Adam
September 2018
Good location with small yard off of the room.
Katherine User Profile
Katherine
September 2018
Clean, easy to find and good value for the price that we paid. I would recommend if you want an affordable place close to Brooklyn!
Billie User Profile
Billie
September 2018
Location was perfect. Not a bad walk to the train. Matan's space served it's purpose for my quick in and out trip to Manhattan.
Barrington J. User Profile
Barrington J.
July 2018
It was a pleasure staying at Matan’s!!!!!
Deisy User Profile
Deisy
May 2018
Matan is a great host, he answered our concernes about the keys and also gave us good advises about breakfast places in the area. The location of the apartment is great, close to the train station, restaurants and cocktail bars. The room is as described and shown in the…

Hosted by Matan

Brooklyn, NYJoined in November 2017
Matan User Profile
26 Reviews
Verified
I travel as often and as hard as I can! When I am not traveling I work in digital advertising and coach soccer. My interests are: Soccer, Backpacking, Climbing, Yoga, Cooking, Surfing, Skiing, riding my motorcycle and meeting new people. Whether you are looking for a place…
Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations