Skip to content
Inside the studioView from the terrace
Tiny house

Studio with view in city center

Lena User Profile
Lena

Studio with view in city center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A modern studio renovated in style with a terrace in old Tbilisi. Stunning view! Small kitchen, fully equipped and furnished. The studio is next to 144 Stairs Art cafe (gathering place of artists). It is straight in the centre of the old town life. Perfect for a couple (double bed)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Iron
Hair dryer
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

116 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Torquil & David User Profile
Torquil & David
July 2017
Wonderful view, interesting small building to stay in, unique... Note can be a bit warm in the summer with no AC, and some confusion with taxi pick-up so double check.
Lena User Profile
Response from Lena:
We are sorry for the inconveniences. The delay with the pick-up was my mistake - I was sending him information about your arrival during my boarding to the plane and have not relalized that it did not go out. Usually such things do not happen to us :-) We care for our guests. The have installed a powerful ventilator in the studio. The AC was not necessary as it is rarely really hot inside (the studio is parlay in the rock and is well isolated). But it was a specially hot weak for Tbilisi, I have to admit, when you were here. We will monitor the situation and if more complains come about a lack of AC we can certainly install one. I am glad that so far no other guests complained, including those that came after :-)))
July 2017
Robert User Profile
Robert
June 2016
This is the third time I have stayed in one of Lena's places. It has been wonderful every time. It remains my go to place to stay into Tbilisi!!!!
Mike User Profile
Mike
August 2015
The studio was very nice and in an amazing location. I didn't meet Elena, but her neighbor answered all my questions.
Leo User Profile
Leo
July 2015
Staying at Elena's place was a very nice experience, we really enjoyed the view, it's just remarkable, couldn't be better. Dima, Elena's assistant, was very helpful, with pleasure answered all our questions. The place is small but cozy and the cafe above is a nice bonus. Thank yo…
Ben User Profile
Ben
May 2015
Excellent apartment with an incredible view. Absolutely no complaints. Would stay here again if I had to do it over.
John User Profile
John
December 2014
great experience all around. nice cozy space.
Rosemarie User Profile
Rosemarie
November 2014
This place has such potential. We really enjoyed our stay here but we do think there are a few things that need some love before we can make this a 5 star. First is, we arrived in the rain and there is a vent hat lead to the outside by the bathroom hat was leaking water. The o…
Lena User Profile
Response from Lena:
Thanks, Rosemarie, for your feedback. I was away indeed during your stay. We are well aware of the leak in the roof, of course, but could not repair it during the week of your stay due to constant rains. We are working on it now. We are also planning a renovation of the place in the coming month - it is high time to fix a couple of things that are getting out of order with an intensive use. However, we may need a goldsmith there rather than a carpenter though (since most our furniture is metal :-)))).
November 2014

Hosted by Lena

SwitzerlandJoined in May 2013
Lena User Profile
566 Reviews
Verified
Lena is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a frequent traveller myself - travel much around the world for work and privately. At some point I fell in love with Georgia, its people and its art scene. Would be happy to share this affection with others. With this intention we organised our Georgian home. We adore each o…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings