Skip to content

Stockholm Västra Skogen Apartament

Pontus User Profile

Stockholm Västra Skogen Apartament

3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Pontus 5-star in communication.

The space

Min lägenhet är ett perfekt boende utan krångel. 5 minuter gång till dubbla linjer på den blåa linjen, samt parkering utanför dörren för den med bil.


Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 sofa bed,1 floor mattress





135 reviews
Quick responses
Amazing amenities
Stylish space
Anneliese User Profile
September 2019
Nice place to stay.
Justin User Profile
August 2019
Great studio with all amenities needed for a stay! 4 stops away from the central station on metro. Easy walk to/from station. Market near by. Comfortable for 2 people, 3+ is doable. Pontus responds quickly, is very friendly, and answers all questions. Check in/out is…
Brian User Profile
July 2019
The apartment is close to Stockholm (about a 5 minute drive), the host is very communicative and friendly, and we were able to fit three people without any issue. The only complaint I would say is around cleanliness. Overall, the apartment was fairly clean, but we did end up…
Pontus User Profile
Response from Pontus:
Hi Brian, Hm, sorry to hear that you find a "bug" in the drawer. I don't know, because you have not noticed me before this. You should told me, and I could fix it.
July 2019
Emeline User Profile
June 2019
As I told Pontus upon the day of our arrival, the appartement was really dirty and disgusting especially the bathroom. There were hairs and poop in the toilets, the shower and the vanity were also gross. Also, even if I told the host this and he offered to clean later in the…
Pontus User Profile
Response from Pontus:
I leaved Emeline a good feedback because of that I thought that we solved the issues. Emeline wanted to checkin earlier then allowed and to be pleased, I accepted that. But because of that - I was not able to just confirm the apartment between two guests (but of course, I talked…
June 2019
Alexia User Profile
February 2019
Great location.
Rebecca User Profile
December 2018
Pontus's place was comfortable and in a great location. Check in was easy. Some of the kitchen appliances were not clean and the third bed was not easily accessible. However, we still had a comfortable stay.
Rashmi User Profile
July 2018
This studio is just about enough for two people and is close to public transportation. The host Pontus is very responsive to questions. My only issues with this place was around cleanliness. When we entered the house there were 3 full bags of garbage which I was told to take out…
Pontus User Profile
Response from Pontus:
I'm sorry for the garbage. That what a problem from the visitor before you. I trusted them when they told me about that "everything was cleaned". Thank you for all Rashmi!
July 2018

Hosted by Pontus

Solna, SwedenJoined in November 2017
Pontus User Profile
146 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed