Deluxe 2 bedr golf course Condo

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 2 bdroom family vacation home in a gated golf community, access to swimming pool an 18 hole golf course, club house, tennis courts and driving range
The apartment is fully furnished with a washer, dryer, and closed in porch

The space

This is a fantastic apartment on the Ventura Golf Course. The apartment is fully furnished with a washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and closed in porch. The Maser bedroom has a very comfortable Queen size bed with sheets and towels included. Second bedroom has two single beds and in the living room there is a pulout couch.There is a fully stocked kitchen and everything you should need to make your stay comfortable. Only one min walk to the swimming pool and of course there is an air condition to make your stay comfortable.

Guest access

There are three swimming pools, and 18 hole golf course, club house, basketball court, restaurant, tennis courts, gym and driving range, all on the property.

Interaction with guests

We try to answer all questions our guest might have during there stay and any questions and queries before arrival. Drop us a line and we will give you a contact phone number while you stay with us.

Other things to note

• Gated golf community
• 2nd floor location
• Walk 3min to pool

• Fully equipped kitchen
• Wifi and cable
• 2 Flat screen TVs
• Enclosed patio
• Queen size bed in master bedroom
• 2xsingle size beds in 2nd bedroom
• Enclosed lanai patio
• Hand rails in walk in shower
• TVs in living room and master bedroom
• Clubhouse and 18 hole golf course


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $105
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please no pets and no smoking inside the apartment, smoking on balcony is ok


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful host and a great spot from which to launch any Orlando adventures.

Saby User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful place, high security, family friendly. Everything was as described on the pictures and notes. We had a blast, all attractions are about a 20 min. drive. We will definately stay here again.

Susana User Profile
July 2017
By far, the best Airbnb I've ever stayed at. This place is exceptionally clean, very spacious, has large fridge, washer/dryer and dishwasher. We could not have asked for a better stay.. I also need to mention that it is close to the airport and near grocery stores. Very family friendly, loved the 2 full bathrooms and how the 2 bedrooms were not next to each other. Would definitely stay here again.

Karen User Profile
May 2017
Nice apartment for the cost. Quick to respond to questions. Nice area.

Shizhao User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rocio User Profile
May 2017
A huge thanks to our host. She was very welcoming and had everything we could possibly need to have a comfortable stay. It's the perfect vacation condo. Needless to say I'd recommend her place to everyone.

Paula User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 140 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reykjavik, IcelandJoined in January 2014
Þórunn Kristín User Profile

A mom with 4 kids, love to travel and see the world with family and friends, I love Orlando and I feel like home there, and I am there this fall 2014 and I leave to go back home right before christmas, my real home is in Iceland so I love to get some sun. I have traveled to Spain, Holland, Belgium, Canary Islands, Denmark, UK, Turkey, France and all over the US and of course little cold Iceland. Me and my husband plan a little trip every year for us to rewind and relax sometimes abroad and sometimes just in a cozy hotel here in Iceland to look at the northern lights and stars.
we love fishing and camping and go every year many times with our kids.

I have a IATA/UFTAA diploma and a master of craftsmanship in aesthetician. I work as a Permanent Make up artist and a salon owner along with working at an investors office with and for my parents. My husband has his house painting company and i work for him as a book keeper.

I started hosting on Airbnb in JAnuary 2014 and I think this is a really really fun experience, I get to know new people almost every day from all over the world! Here I can combine my passion with travel and my education. Just by having fun !
I help my parents rent out there apartments in Orlando, they have two apartments and my friend owns one that I help her out with.

Unfortunately since I am not always located in Orlando I cant meet all my guests but I try to help them as I can through this side or phone or just what they prefer.
My Aunt lives at sight so she is our go to person if something goes wrong, or something is needed, along with my parents that stay there biggest part of the winter. Hopefully someday soon I will be able to spend more time in Orlando and therefore be able to meet you all !!

Hope to see you all soon

Best Regards
Thorunn

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings