Private room
2 Guests
2 Beds

Request to Book

$18
Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Joey's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Joey's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Joey's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

I have 2 bedrooms available for rent nightly, weekly or monthly basis, each of the rooms are located within a traditional family home overlooking the courtyard, each room has a queen size bed and cable TV-set and wireless service if required

Contact Host


The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $10
Security Deposit: $200
Weekly Price: $110 /week
Monthly Price: $400 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

My friends Julie from France and Byron from UK enjoing the sun in the house patio....Ciccio from Rome is going to the second floor

2 Reviews

July 2013
Joey
Response from Joey:

Thanks Pauline, really sorry for the hot water surprise, the machine broke down weeks ago and as I told you I never fix it cause I want to buy a bigger and better but thank for understand, for the rest pfff come on I was a really a great pleasure to have you here, visit us again in the summer we can go to see Sr the Sipan my mom own a house near the city you and Clement will like it, take care guys We will miss you here, thanks for coming

July 2013

September 2012
Joey
Response from Joey:

Thanks Mike, as probably I comment You and Luca were my first roommates and my family is always good and loving with others, mom and all of us always try to make the best impression of not only our home but also of my country Peru, Would have been better if You personally share your opinion, because I always asked how you could improve your stay in my house?, but anyway.... I hope you feel better of your cold, sorry about that, we had not wanted you to get sick and spend more time outside with us, Thanks Mike constructive criticism is always welcome and do not forget We expect you around here and I improve the things you told me, thanks

September 2012

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Joey

Joey
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Member since September 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Explore other options in and around Victor Larco Herrera

More places to stay in Victor Larco Herrera: Apartments · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums