Living roomLiving room
Tampa Bungalow Centrally Located

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Minutes from anywhere you want to be in Tampa. Private room & bath. Minutes from I-4, I-275, downtown, Ybor & Convention Ctr. 30 minutes from the beach. High speed internet & cable. Onsite laundry. Room is fully furnished with TV, Fridge, Coffeemaker.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Smart lock


Extra people $15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

• We work hard to keep our home clean for both ourselves and our guests -- Please also be clean and cognizant of others in the house.

• Respect our things!

• Please no smoking in the house -- we have both a front and back deck for you to be able to do so.

• Please keep in mind we have a child and to be respectful of what is/is not appropriate in her presence. This is a family home that we all live in, please treat it as your own and if you have questions about what may or may not be appropriate, please just ask.

• There is a $50.00 fee for lost keys or lock-ins.

• Please do not bring unannounced guests to our home. We have a guest policy, if you plan on having a guest spend the night, this policy covers that guest.

• Please do not bring illegal substances in our home.

• We welcome dog guests (no cats as 2/3 of the house is allergic). There is an additional pet cleaning fee and we ask that the dog be crated while you are gone. We also ask that you are responsible for any damages or incidents should there be any.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

205 Reviews

Check In
Christopher User Profile
August 2017
Justin was very hospitable. The place was decorated well and very clean. A lot of amenities were available I didn't even know about. If I'm in the area, i would not hesitate to book this place again.

Erik User Profile
August 2017
Justin & Morgan are Super Hosts! First off, the communication is great right from the booking and definitely there if anything is needed during your stay. They have a great home that is close to everything in Tampa and surrounding area. I particularly like it because it is close to some of the best restaurants in town.

Jason User Profile
July 2017
Great location and close to ybor! Had a lengthy stay (due to work) and hosts were very accommodating. Def recommend...great couple!

Andries User Profile
June 2017
Great location close to public transport. Room exactly as advertised and hosts very accomodating

Michael User Profile
June 2017
Clean, centrally located and very hospitable. Morgan was a great hostess!

Julia User Profile
June 2017
Justin and Morgan were truly superhosts! So flexible and helpful when booking and during stay. Can be very social or not at all, depending on what is most comfortable to you. Thanks guys!

Céline User Profile
May 2017
We had great time in this place. The room is just as described by Justin. There is a fridge, coffee maker, towels and everything we needed. Justin was friendly, and we appreciate chatting with him, it's easy to communicate.

Tampa, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Justin User ProfileJustin is a superhost.

I live with my wife, Morgan and our daughter, Hannah. We have two Siberian Huskies, Atticus and Zora. They're super loving and friendly and love visitors! I work full time and attend school for information systems. I lift weights, train in martial arts, and run or bike frequently; we generally maintain a fairly healthy lifestyle. We are lovers of food and can recommend many great local places for drinking and dining. We are usually home in the evenings and the early mornings, but not much in between. We will work diligently in making your stay as comfortable as you feel in your own home!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings