Bedroom 2 (B2): 10' x 10' (100 sq ft), has a full-size bedBedroom 3 (B3): 10' x 10' (100 sq ft), has a full-size bed
Chan's House: Bedroom 2 (B2) or B3

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

- I donate 5% of my AirBnB payments from guests to charity: the "Pattaya Orphanage" located in Thailand. For ways to donate directly web search them & you'll find their website.
- Through 2015 we (guests + myself) have donated over $5,500.

The space

- No security deposit.
- I charge the same nightly rate for a weekday, weekend, holiday, New Year's Eve, EDC, CES, etc. I have discounts for guests staying 7 nights or longer.
- For your stay there's: free bottled water, free use of my washer/dryer, wi-fi tablet, Kindle e-book reader, and printer/printing.

- Private Bedrooms (see photos).
- I'll provide clean linen, pillow cases, blankets, towel & shampoo, conditioner, body wash, toothpaste, floss, lotion+sunscreen. Guests can also use my: hair dryer, iron, ironing board, umbrellas, and so on.
- Some things I do not provide: mouthwash, washcloth.

- Free Snack/Breakfast Items (self-serve): AS AVAILABLE coffee, tea, instant noodles, milk, cereal, eggs, orange juice, sodas, bread, Nutella, peanut butter, nuts, kimchi, bananas, candy, crackers, etc.
- My alcohol (liquor, wine, beer) is NOT included with your stay.

Guest access

- Access to Common Areas (see photos): Kitchen, Living Room, Family Room, laundry area with washer and dryer.
- Wi-Fi internet thru-out the house. Printer available.

Interaction with guests

- If you need assistance or have any questions/concerns, I will help as much as I can.
- I interact with guests as much or as little as they prefer.

Other things to note

- Check-In starts at 3 pm but you can drop your bags off earlier. Check-Out is by 12 noon but you can leave your bags at the house for the rest of the day.
- Earlier Check-In or later Check-Out is possible depending on room availability.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- Smoking is permitted on the patio but not inside the house.
- I don't smoke at all or use 420. I have no pets.
- I don't charge a cleaning fee but please treat my home as you would your home (I hope you don't live slovenly).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

95 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jimmy User Profile
September 2017
I was very happy with my stay. He was nice and walked me through everything I needed. The room was as described. He provided all kinds of snacks, drinks, and other things to make my stay easier. It was very convenient and nice. Thanks again!

Brian User Profile
August 2017
Thank you Chan for making everything so easy! No issues checking in because of your great communication...super simple. Though I came prepared with just about everything I needed, it was nice to know that you would have had everything covered for someone who wasn't. Though I've been to Vegas a number of times, your information (about Vegas and the area immediately surrounding your home) was super helpful. I would highly recommend and stay again next time I need a place to stay in Vegas!

Keith User Profile
June 2017
Great overall spot and Chan was easy to work with. Would stay again for sure.

Dana User Profile
November 2016
Chan gave so much great information prior to my arrival. The property was spotlessly clean and easy to access. There was a bus to get to the strip but I just took an Uber. If you had a car, parking would be easy.

Omar User Profile
October 2016
Chan is so welcoming and makes you feel like you are staying with relatives. The House is very clean, I had to stay 6 Days and I enjoyed my stay in his house.

Isabel User Profile
October 2016
had an amazing experience! channqas supwe accomadatibg, promo and easy to communicate with! will definetely com back again

Octavio User Profile
October 2016
Very satisfied. confortable place and clean, soon asnwers for a question Chan give send me a file with all you need to know about Vegas. Clean and soft place. 100% satisfied.

This host has 120 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in December 2008
Chan User ProfileChan is a superhost.

American-Chinese who speaks English and some Spanish, Mandarin and Vietnamese. I was in the US Army and served in South Korea, Japan, Germany, Iraq and Kuwait but unfortunately don't speak much of those languages. I'm easy-going but I do like to keep things clean and tidy. My hobbies include eating (especially home-cooking), watching films (DVDs + Netflix is awesome), reading non-fiction (I subscribe to 10+ magazines) and of course seeing family and friends.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings