Private room
1 Guest
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
93 travelers saved this place

About this listing

bed clothes and towls inclusive.
non-smoking house.
Supermarket, baker and butcher nearby.
Parking in front of the house. A few minutes on foot to the public transit.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Cleaning Fee: $5
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Flexible
Description

The space

attic room in a little row home. Bathroom and kitchen (inclusive kitchenware) are shared with the host. The guest can use the fridge.

Guest access

street door to the internal staircase

Interaction with guests

during the day im am on my job. In the evening I pursue my hobbys.
If the guest will have any questifons I will be helpfull.

The neighborhood

Estate of Terraced houses. Quiet location, parking in front of the house, Supermarket near by, wood and little river near by.

Getting around

Tram near by. It takes 10 min to the city.
Main railway station and motorway access near by.
About 15 min per bice to the city.

Other things to note

I have a cat.
I dont want any other animals in my house.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking in my house.
Silentium after latest 10.00 p.m., because you can nearly hear everything through the walls.
Keeping oder in the rooms, that are shared with teh host (kitchen and batroom)

Availability
1 night minimum stay

70 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Christiane

Christiane

Karlsruhe, Germany · Joined in January 2014

Hallo,
kurz zu mir: Mich interessieren fremde Länder und Menschen, deshalb reise ich auch gerne. Ich liebe die Natur, genieße es deshalb auch am Stadtrand zu wohnen. Ich fahre gerne Fahrrad (was in dieser Sadt ohne Berge auch wunderbar möglich ist) und Kajak und mache gerne outdoor-Urlaube. Außerdem liebe ich es zu tanzen. Wenn ich meine Gitarre zu Hand nehme, kann ich wunderbar entspannen. Kulturelle Veranstaltungen wie Theater, Kleinkunst und Musik werden vielfältig angeboten. Das gefällt mir hier sehr.
Von Beruf bin ich Ergotherapeutin.
Mein Sohn und meine Tochter sind beide erwachsen und gehen ihren Berufen nach. Beide wohnen und nicht mehr zu Hause.
Meine Katze Kimba ist sehr schmusig und freut sich immer über Besuch .

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet