SOGGIORNOSOGGIORNO
"Casa Bertini" with free parking
"Casa Bertini" with free parking


Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Casa Bertini is a bright, spacious apartment measuring 80 sq m, with antique furniture.
It has free private parking and is very well served by buses into the city centre, that is 1.5 km away.

The space

Located in the "Cure" neighbourhood, 1.5 kms from the city centre, Casa Bertini offers the possibility of free parking.
Fitted out with antique furniture from the mid 19th century, it has 2 separate bedrooms, a private bathroom and a spacious living/ dining room with a large 3-seated sofa.

The bedrooms are equipped with linen, blankets, pillows, wardrobes, shoe cupboards and a cot on request.

The apartment also has air conditioning in all rooms, free wi-fi access, a flat-screen tv, dvd player, safe, 2 umbrellas, an electrical appliance for mosquitoes and children's toys.
The kitchen is fully-equipped with pans, plates, glasses, crockery, a cooker, a dining table, 4 chairs, oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher with detergent, sponges and washing-up liquid, an electric kettle, toaster, salt, oil, vinegar and coffee.

In the bathroom you can find a hairdryer, towels, a washing machine with detergent, clothes stand, iron and ironing board, hand soap and all that's needed to clean the apartment.

The apartment is 80 sq.m, smoking is forbidden and pets are welcome on request.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

Please remember that it is strictly forbidden to smoke in the apartment.
Pets of small size are welcome on request.
Please:
-take out the rubbish to be recycled to be placed in the bins opposite the apartment/ around the corner. ( Non-recyclable rubbish can only be disposed of with a special key.)
-wash any used dishes by hand/ with the dishwasher
-switch off the air conditioning when you leave the apartment.
You can open the windows and leave open in your absence but please fix them with the hooks.
It is strictly forbidden to wash the linen and towels found in the apartment.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
July 2017
Pirisino was an amazing host. Our flight was delayed over 8+ hours causing us to arrive around midnight, and she arranged an easy pickup to get us to the apartment despite the late arrival. On the way to the apartment she even stopped at a lookout point so we could enjoy the beautiful lights of the city. It was a really nice way to end our long journey from New York due to our Air Berlin delays. Although we didn't have more than a day to enjoy this wonderful apartment (our final destination was Lucca), I would highly recommend Pirisino as a very attentive host who maintains a beautiful apartment. We are a family of 4 with children and it was perfect.

Elena User Profile
January 2017
Wonderful place! we had unforgettable 3 days! Very charming apartment, warm welcome, convenient parking. Hope to come again!

Catt User Profile
September 2016
Pirisino's apartment was perfect! Clean, beautifully decorated and provided with everything you might need. So convenient for walking into the centre and there are great local restaurants around too. Paesus restaurant was amazing, thank you for the recommendation! The early morning food market near to the apartment was great also! Would definitely stay here again!

Jezica Anne User Profile
September 2016
The place was very lovely and our host (I guess there are a few of them :) ) was Marco who showed us the flat. He was very helpful, gave us all the information we needed to know. The flat was about 20-30 min. by walking from the center away. Very cozy and the lock on the door is very secure :D too bad we only stayed 2 nights. I would recommend the place for people who want to stay longer than we did, so you could experience for sample, cooking and dining in there. I think the only problem for us was the pillows. We didn't sleep very well. But else, the place is really nice.

Ildi User Profile
August 2016
It was a nice experience in this Florence apartment! 20 minutes walk to the old city center. Free parking in front of the apartment. Good neighbourhood. A warm welcome from the lady, who explained everything very good and with patient and a personal touch. It was outside around 33 degrees. Inside there was a good airco system. Nice we could take our dog with us. Delicious gelateria around the corner. Good little restaurants in this area.

민아 User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laura User Profile
March 2015
We have passe a very good moments in firenze. Is house is very clean , cosy , big and quiete. We loved to stay here , every day , but is just vacation . I recomande this house is very perfect , and elisa is very nice . She tell , where found restaurant , supermarket . Just perfect home
Pirisino User Profile
Response from Pirisino:
Thank you for choosing us and for positive comments. We're glad you were happy here!
March 2015

Florence, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Pirisino User Profile

Ciao a tutti,

mi chiamo Alice e mi occupo di restauro di beni culturali, in particolar modo opere lignee. Affitto per brevi periodi un appartamento appartenente alla mia famiglia.

Inoltre vivo a poche centinaia di metri dall'appartamento con i miei due figli e il mio cane.

Essendo appassionata d'arte e nata a Firenze posso anche darvi molti consigli su cosa vedere nella mia città, ristoranti, vita notturna e qualsiasi altra cosa possa interessarvi.

Hi everybody,

my name is Alice and I am a restorer! I am especially into wood-made art!

I rent this flat who belonged to my family.

I also live at a few hundreds meters from the flat with my dog and my two sons.

As I'm both passionates of art and originally from Florence I can also give many advices on what to see, where to eat, nightlife and anything else in Florence.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings