Skip to content

App Terra, 70m from beach

Sara User Profile
Sara

App Terra, 70m from beach

Entire condominium
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sara is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
20 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The apartment is completely new. Located on the ground floor, it has an area of 56m2. It is comprised of a veranda with seating area, a fully equipped kitchen and living room in the same big open space (pull-out couch in the living room), a large bathroom and bedroom.
The garden space is shared but you have a private terrace where no one else will bother you.
We are pet friendly and accept one pet free of charge, but will charge a fee of 5€ per day for each additional pet over the first.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Heating
Washer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

23 Reviews

Hosted by Sara

Pula, CroatiaJoined in July 2015
Sara User Profile
144 Reviews
Verified
Sara is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi I'm Sara, I was born in Pula and returned here after university. When I'm able I like to travel and collect experiences. I host three apartments on Airbnb with the help of my dad. We started out with just two in 2006 and it has been a family project since then. I hope to…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out by 12PM (noon)

Things to do near this home