Living room/dining room/kitchenDining room and kitchen areas
1 Blk from Downtown and River Arts

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newer, comfy, arts and crafts healthy built home located conveniently one block from the River Arts District and one block from downtown Asheville.

The space

Two bedroom, one bath 1,100 square foot home that is thoughtfully decorated.

Guest access

Complimentary wireless internet and cable television

Interaction with guests

A house manager greets guests upon arrival and will be available as your concierge prior to and during your stay


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $60
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No pets
No smoking


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

97 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wayne User Profile
August 2017
My wife, son and I stayed for a month mid July - mid August. Andrew was very quick to respond to questions and everything was in order when we arrived. We had a great stay in Asheville. I would highly recommend Andrew's place in Asheville and I will be back, albeit a shorter stay, in the future.

Craigan User Profile
March 2017
Drew's house was very comfortable and had everything we required for our 4 weeks stay. Kitchen was really well equipped and lovely comfortable bed. The location is great, a quiet street but convenient for Downtown, River Arts with local shops and restaurants all within walking distance. We appreciated Drew being in touch regularly to check everything was OK and offer assistance or help.

Claire User Profile
January 2017
The house was perfect for me and my sisters to come together for the holidays. It's a beautiful open house, furnished nicely. Definitely didn't feel like we were missing anything that we might have needed. Having it be so close to downtown is wonderful. Drew is always available when needed. And he is a great host.

Helen User Profile
September 2016
Andrew was a very gracious host, and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Barry User Profile
August 2016
Our stay at Andrew's very comfortable home was a dream come (URL HIDDEN) gave us the opportunity to be near the heart of Asheville and enjoy its many wonderful events, restaurants, shows, and just being there.

William User Profile
June 2016
From the very first contact with Drew , he made my experience extremely painless. He let me know that the dates were available , that there was a reduced rate for my 7 week stay and that there was no extra charge for having my Son join me. Drew made sure that the house was newly cleaned and stocked with every amenity that I could possibly need. He gave me explicit instructions on how to use the keyless entry system, the wifi and how to arm the alarm. He provided me with local contact numbers of his cleaning person and even told me his next door neighbor , Laura , would be stopping by to water the plants. Drew couldn't have made things any easier or nicer for me. It was the perfect stay. My only regret is that I never got a chance to meet Drew himself !!! Maybe next time. Bill Coe

David User Profile
January 2016
Everything as expected, home was welcoming and had everything needed. Excellent communications with host.

Asheville, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Andrew User Profile

I moved to the Asheville area in 1999 and fell in love with it. I love the people, the beauty, the food and the culture. I love being outdoors: running, being on the water, skiing and kayaking.
I love exploring new places, but I enjoy going to familiar places as well such as New York and all over New England. Hawaii is still my favorite destination to visit.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings