Skip to content
A wide perspective of studio space can be broken down into 3 parts.  Sleeping area with Queen pillowtop sleeper & nightstands; Living area with Queen sofa sleeper (memory mattress); and Bistro area with enough space for 3 to dine comfortably.  Plush leather queen size couch for your seating comfort.  It also opens up as a sleeper with a upgraded memory foam mattress.
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

❤︎Cozy Couples Getaway❤︎ Beachfront Studio&Balcony

Petra User Profile
Petra

❤︎Cozy Couples Getaway❤︎ Beachfront Studio&Balcony

3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Direct Beach & Ocean Views!
Our condo is completely remodeled (2018) and is a 3rd-floor beachfront studio with full frontal views of the beach, surf and morning sunrises.
You seek Daytona Beach for a reason: sunbathing, swimming, relaxation, fun, and excitement. It’s all here and our cozy place is the perfect couples getaway in Daytona Beach Shores. (Pirates Cove). What better way to spend your days and nights to call a "Home Away from Home" while vacationing by staying ON THE BEACH.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Gym
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets - This unit is not child proof.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Handheld shower head

Availability

53 Reviews

Hosted by Petra

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2017
Petra User Profile
64 Reviews
Verified
Petra is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Guten Tag! My name is Petra and I am a native German from Hamburg living in sunny central Florida. I have been married to my husband Randy, for 27 years and we have one terrific son and two cats. Orlando has been our home for the past 14 years and our son is attending colleg…
Petra supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood