Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
A wide perspective of studio space can be broken down into 3 parts.  Sleeping area with Queen pillowtop sleeper & nightstands; Living area with Queen sofa sleeper (memory mattress); and Bistro area with enough space for 3 to dine comfortably.  Plush leather queen size couch for your seating comfort.  It also opens up as a sleeper with a upgraded memory foam mattress.
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

❤︎Cozy Couples Getaway❤︎ Beachfront Studio&Balcony

Petra User Profile
Petra

❤︎Cozy Couples Getaway❤︎ Beachfront Studio&Balcony

Entire condominium
3 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Direct Beach & Ocean Views!
Our condo is completely remodeled (2018) and is a 3rd-floor beachfront studio with full frontal views of the beach, surf and morning sunrises.
You seek Daytona Beach for a reason: sunbathing, swimming, relaxation, fun, and excitement. It’s all here and our cozy place is the perfect couples getaway in Daytona Beach Shores. (Pirates Cove). What better way to spend your days and nights to call a "Home Away from Home" while vacationing by staying ON THE BEACH.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Gym
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets - This unit is not child proof.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Handheld shower head

Availability

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Peggy User Profile
Peggy
November 2018
I highly recommend this home. I rented this home for my parents to stay at. They said it was very clean. View of ocean is amazing from balcony. Nice to sit back and relax and feel right at home. Host was extremely friendly and quick to respond.
Brett User Profile
Brett
October 2018
Petra (and Randy) were absolutley amazing. The place was absolutely amazing!!! I have no bad comments to add. We loved the personal touches.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thank you, Brett & Amber, for the nice review. You're both welcome back anytime.
October 2018
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
October 2018
This was the perfect spot for a weekend get away in Daytona. The view is stunning. And the condo has everything that you could need. The space is so stylishly decorated. It is clean and lovely. Very comfortable to stay in. We really enjoyed everything that this condo had to offer…
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thank you, Jennifer. We try our best to give you a memorable stay. Glad you enjoyed it.
October 2018
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
October 2018
Petra's place is absolutely lovely. Everything was new, super clean, and beautifully decorated. The view off the balcony is amazing, we spent a great deal of time sitting there just enjoying the sounds of the ocean and gazing for dolphins (which we did see everyday). The towel…
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
You guys are awesome! Thank you again for your words of kindness. So glad everything worked out and you had a wonderful time here.
October 2018
Floyd User Profile
Floyd
October 2018
These people think of everything, and your comfort and enjoyment are their goal. You won't regret staying at Petra's place.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
It was super important to me to give you the proper place for a quick getaway. You guys needed a de-stressor. We hope we accomplished that.
October 2018
Ericka User Profile
Ericka
October 2018
This place was truly amazing. It was clean, comfortable and well stocked for anything you could want to do at the beach or at the pool. The condo itself is very well maintained and beautifully renovated. The condo building was very quiet during our stay. We did have the pleasure …
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thanks for the kind words, Ericka. It was wonderful to see you both thoroughly enjoying our place. Hope the ocean quieted down a bit for you.
October 2018
Kenneth User Profile
Kenneth
October 2018
Fabulous condo. The attention to detail and cleanliness was excellent. Petra and Randy are great hosts!

Hosted by Petra

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2017
Petra User Profile
58 Reviews
Verified
Petra is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Guten Tag! My name is Petra and I am a native German from Hamburg living in sunny central Florida. I have been married to my husband Randy, for 27 years and we have one terrific son and two cats. Orlando has been our home for the past 14 years and our son is attending colleg…
Petra supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet