Skip to content
A wide perspective of studio space can be broken down into 3 parts.  Sleeping area with Queen pillowtop sleeper & nightstands; Living area with Queen sofa sleeper (memory mattress); and Bistro area with enough space for 3 to dine comfortably.  Queen bedframe has 2 under-bed drawers in front for storage.
Condominium

*Cozy Couples Getaway* Beachfront Studio w/Balcony

*Cozy Couples Getaway* Beachfront Studio w/Balcony

3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!
Your "Home Away From Home" is a newly remodeled oceanfront studio located at the Pirates Cove Resort in the quieter community of Daytona Beach Shores.
Imagine sitting on your own private balcony each morning, sipping a cup of joe while taking in the breathtaking sunrises dancing above the horizon.
Nestled on the corner of A1A & Dunlawton Ave, you are steps away from world-famous Daytona Beach where you can enjoy the likes of sunbathing, swimming or surfing.

Amenities
Elevator
Kitchen
Gym
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - This unit is not child proof.
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations
Accessibility
Handheld shower head
Elevator

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ariel User Profile
February 2018
This was a great place! View was amazing, right on the beach! New renovations were done well. We had a wonderful vacation! Petra was an awesome host. Available when we needed her and very thoughtful. Definitely would stay again!

Darlene User Profile
February 2018
Great place to stay. Wonderful get away. Will definitely come again.

Erica & Mark User Profile
January 2018
Perfect stay for the 24 Hours of Daytona Weekend!
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
We're happy you were satisfied with our studio. Take care of yourselves.
January 2018

Shannon User Profile
January 2018
This is a GEM of a spot! The view and location are perfect. If you need more than the beach view to sell you, know that Petra and Randy are great hosts who make you feel right at home with wonderful “little extras.” The bed is comfy, the place is safe/secure, and there was nothin…
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We appreciate it. It was a pleasure meeting you. You are welcome to return anytime!!
January 2018

Trish User Profile
January 2018
Petra and Randy a have put a lot of love into their beautifully decorated and immaculately clean cozy condo. As we walked into the unit we were immediately impressed with the cleanliness and homey feeling with the tasteful decor and personal touches. Petra made sure that all ou…
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such positive feedback. Until next time!
January 2018

Dave User Profile
January 2018
We loved Petra’s place. It was spotless and stylish, had a well-equipped kitchen, and a comfortable bathroom with all the little amenities one would expect at a luxury hotel. The view from the balcony was wonderful.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thank-you Dave for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time from your busy schedule to provide feedback.
January 2018

Anne User Profile
January 2018
Petra’s studio is a destination in itself. I felt I had walked into a story in Dwell or Architectural Digest. Petra has thought of everything a traveler to Daytona Beach can imagine needing in an extended stay. The beauty is matched by livable comfort in every detail. The bed is …
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Anne, We thank you truly for your kind words and appreciation. As our first guest since the renovation, we are joyful that we were able to accommodate to your comforts. Please visit us again someday when there are better opportunities for warmer weather as you will always be our welcomed guest.
January 2018

Hosted by Petra

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2017
Petra User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Herzliche Welkommen! My name is Petra and I am native German from Hamburg. I have been married to my husband Randy (a pilot for JetBlue), for 26 years and we have one terrific son and two cats. Central Florida has been our home for the past 13 years and our son is attendin…
Petra supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings