Skip to content

Pet Friendly Convenient & Affordable Bedroom

Private room in bungalow hosted by Nir
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Our cat centric bungalow in Atlanta’s historic Westview neighborhood has a shared bathroom private room with twin bed in our modern chic newly renovated home.

Convenient family neighborhood, “Westview with the best view”. Reserve your private room at our home, we promise peace and smiles.

Please understand we only accept guests with perfect prior reviews as we are sharing our home with you for your stay.

We can host small pets so long as they stay in the room and your pet is obedient.

The space
Small room with high speed WiFi and a twin sized bed and closet, shared living room, washer dryer available for use, multiple cats available to be pet.

- 2 min drive to public $5 golf course
- 2 min to Kroger for groceries
- 2 min from local brewery Monday Night
- 2 min from Beltline
- 15 min drive to Metro FUN center for $8 bowling and skating and billiards with DJ (loud music)
- 20 min to anywhere in downtown / mid town
- 20 min to airport

Please keep in mind you’ll be sharing our home with three other people and four cats. We, including the cats, work hard and live busy active lives. Please pardon when things aren’t perfectly clean around the house and pardon the small imperfections of our affordable room. I do not charge a cleaning fee and ask you let me know what any issues are before giving me a below 5 review on cleanliness because your satisfaction is important!

Places for sleeping

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Pets allowed
TV with standard cable
EV charger
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.94 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Visit www.westviewbeltline.com for neighborhood destinations.

Hosted by Nir

Joined in May 2014
  • 17 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am 28 years old grew up in Atlanta and purchased my first home last year. I have a spare bedroom with a shared bathroom where I live. If you need a place to get away, I offer you my meditation room.
Co-hosts
  • Ari
During your stay
Call or text me anytime (404) 984-4781. We are typically not home during the day aside for weekends.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 10:00 AM
Checkout: 3:00 PM
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy