Skip to content
Entire cottage

LES COTEAUX - Seaside 5mi

Renaud User Profile

LES COTEAUX - Seaside 5mi

11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths

5mi only from Berneval's Cliffs, incredibly quiet, you'll discover the charm of a genuine architect house, spacious and comfortable.
Magnificent and protected view on a small valley and a forest.
Min 2 nights


Cable TV
Indoor fireplace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


57 Reviews

Talyn User Profile
August 2017
This is a great house for a large group. We were 8 adults and the living area is so big that we kept thinking members of our party was missing. The local area is surrounded by greenery and livestock, it truly is a countryside getaway. Renaud is very responsive to communications. …
Jasmien User Profile
July 2016
Spacious house with everything you need to accomodate a group on a rural location. Renaud was very helpful. Close to Dieppe were there's a market, sightseeing, bike rental, beach,... House is hard to find because i didn't know a house number so more precise directions would hav…
Niki User Profile
June 2016
Fantastic house, just what we wanted/needed for our weekend break. Great help/support with the booking from Renaud. No complaints what so ever and would happily go back.
Kama User Profile
September 2015
Very nice location. Nice seaside house with many beds to accommodate the children. Good communication and friendly parents in law. I would definitely recommend.
Alexis User Profile
July 2014
It was by far the most disappointing airbnb experience. Despite it being announced, there was no internet working during the whole stay, there is hardly mobile phone coverage and linen are for a fee. The house is nice; i would however not come back.
Renaud User Profile
Response from Renaud:
Linen and towels are optional as some travellers prefer to bring their own. Fees is communicated at booking stage so it doesn't come as a surprise. Internet as been working well over the past years and is offered for free, anyhow, outage form operators sometime happen but this is beyond our control. I agree with you on the fact that you will not come back, as you left the house, bathrooms in particular, disgusting.
July 2014
Louis User Profile
June 2014
We had a nice stay in the villa in normandy. The rooms were nice, and had a nice view from the livingroom.
Christopher User Profile
April 2017
Great place

Hosted by Renaud

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in March 2013
Renaud User Profile
57 Reviews
1 Reference
French, 4 children, leaving in Dubai.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings