Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Cosy bedroom. Close to the city and parklands.

Luis User Profile
Luis

Cosy bedroom. Close to the city and parklands.

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Quiet, tidy and warm bedroom. The apartment has 2 bedrooms and it is located in southern Adelaide CBD in Unley Suburb. It is just 4 min walk to the nearest bus stop and 5 min to the tram station. The unit is between Unley Road and King William Road where you can find a variety of restaurants, cafes and supermarkets.

20-25 min walk to the city through parklands.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
February 2018
Really good ! I recommend It’s perfect for a stay
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
September 2018
Beautiful home and fantastic hospitality ..Both Luis and Sandra are wonderful people ready to help you with anything and do anything to make your stay even nicer Everything was more then perfect and I only can say beautiful words about them and their home and would always reco…
Alberto User Profile
Alberto
August 2018
We wanna thank both Luis and Sandra for making our arrival to Adelaide wonderful. They are both warm, welcoming people who are open to conversation and outings but will keep to themselves and give you your space if need be so. The unit is super close to the cbd which makes thin…
Kévin User Profile
Kévin
July 2018
Great hosts, nice and clean place conveniently situated. I had a very nice time!
Vincent User Profile
Vincent
July 2018
Nice and affordable, close to free tram zone into Adelaide CBD
Kitty User Profile
Kitty
June 2018
Luis and Sanda were great hosts. Nice to have a chat every now and then but they allowed me my own privacy. The apartment is in a great location. Plain, simple and clean
Yuri User Profile
Yuri
February 2018
I had a wonderful time staying with very lovely and kind couple, Luis and Sandra. They were absolutely helpful with moving around the city. It was so easy for me to settle down to the new city because of them! And the location is super close to the city and also the main road whe…

Hosted by Luis

Adelaide, AustraliaJoined in March 2012
Luis User Profile
13 Reviews
Hi! I'm Luis, I'm studying in Adelaide and currently I'm keen on traveling around Australia and Asia. I'm quiet and easy going and usually I like to spend my spare time doing outdoor activities. However, I would enjoy sharing with people from everywhere. .
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings