Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged
819 travelers saved this place

About this listing

GREAT LOCATION- 2BR- GREAT PRICE!
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $50
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Hello!

We live in a great location downtown. It is where Chinatown meets Little Italy, four blocks from Soho, Tribeca, and walking distance to the Financial District, Nolita, the East Village etc. We are right next to the subway - the 6 train, the N, R, Q, W and the J, M, Z. Or you can walk about 10 minutes to the A, C, E or 1. We usually walk or bike most places.

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, large living room and two small bedrooms (one with double bed, the second is for children only with a set of bunk beds). The living room has a fold-out couch that sleeps two more adults. We also have a pack n'play if you have a baby.

The apartment gets great light- southern facing. It is not a fancy doorman building- just a one floor walk-up in an old Chinatown building (no intercom). There is some normal city-living street noise. We LOVE it and hope you will enjoy your stay with us.

We are family-friendly, just ask about kid's beds/high chair/etc.!

Also, feel free to contact us in French!

Guest Access

We ask that you not use the children's room unless you have specifically requested for children to sleep there.

Getting Around

We are very close to the subway (within three blocks), but there are lots of neighborhoods to discover by foot as well! We have NYC Citibikes in front of the apartment, so you can also discover Manhattan by bike!


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

$75 cleaning fee for stays of one week or more for families with children or for 4 adults.


Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

GREAT LOCATION- 2BR- GREAT PRICE!
Verified Photo

Your Host


Kendra

Kendra

New York, New York, United States · Member since April 2011

I love being a hostess! Over the years, I have traveled though Europe, Asia, Central and South America staying with friends, and often friends of friends. It makes me appreciate being welcomed in someone's home! My favorite destination is Bali, Indonesia because it felt like paradise on earth. I'm married with three children and when I'm not in NYC, I spend my time in the Hudson Valley cooking, decorating and enjoying the outdoors.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around New York

    More places to stay in New York: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums