Skip to content
Entire apartment

3 bedroom apartment Reñaca's. view

Jean Pierre User Profile
Jean Pierre

3 bedroom apartment Reñaca's. view

11 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
11 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Large 3 bedroom apartment at Reñaca with terrace 45 m² with stunning view over the bay from Valparaiso to Concon. Fully equipped with the possibility of 9 sleepings. Refurbished. Private parking. 5 mins walk from the beach sector 5. Shops


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 2 bunk beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM


57 Reviews

Shelby User Profile
December 2017
The deck and the view are amazing! 2 minute walk to any food and a 5 minute walk to the beach. We loved the stay here!
Alex User Profile
December 2015
A wonderful view of the sea and it only gets better at night with all the lights between Valparisso and Vina deal Mar. The apartment is only a 5 minute walk from the beach. Overall a fantastic experience. The kitchen and bathrooms are a bit run down.
Andrew User Profile
December 2015
We loved the location of this beach apartment. Close enough to the beach to walk but far enough from the road that there was no noise at night. There is a restaurant district, banks and supermarkets also within walking distance.The terrace is large and outstanding and the living …
Joel User Profile
July 2015
Easy to book and great communication from owner. Very nice location near Valparaiso and Vina del Mar. Terrace offered amazing views and was large and comfortable. We travelled in Winter so the electric fireplaces were a lifesaver. Apt was clean but did not have basic supplies…
Jean Pierre User Profile
Response from Jean Pierre:
Thank you for your comments and we apologize for the toilet paper. We always leave toilet paper, coffee, sugar and salt to visitors. It seems that this time the person who had to receive you forgot.
July 2015
Jennifer User Profile
April 2015
First and foremost I have to say Jean Pierre (JP) was very helpful & responded immediately to all of my questions. The apartment is exactly as advertised. The location was super close to the beach and restaurants. Also, I appreciated that we were allowed to bring our puppy Winsto…
Jared User Profile
February 2015
Worst AirBnb experience ever. > Whole house smelt terrible. > Was not cleaned prior to arrival, house was filthy. Dust, long black hairs and dirt everywhere, cigarettes and salt in BBQ. > Mold in bathroom, sand in kitchen and clogging drain in bathroom. > Flooding every …
Jean Pierre User Profile
Response from Jean Pierre:
We recognize that there is a problem with internet and once you have informed us we called Movistar who reset the line and told us that there was no problem on the line, but can be on the modem . Apointment was made for 05/02. As I suggested you could use internet with cable. But you preferred to try to get a refund of $ 90 to purchase internet minutes !! 2GB Internet in Chile worth $ 20 and for my part 1 GO is enough for me for the month. I still agreed to refund you on presentation of the bills. You have presented to me only in the amount of 20 $ 20. About the leak under the sink, instead of calling Hernan, the person who received you with the best attention, although it had to come 2 times as you arrived with a day late by notifying the last moment, you have me sent an email which I saw only on Thursday evening. a plumber had to go on Friday morning. he did not come another came on Saturday morning and fixed the problem on the siphon. I understand your inconvenience but I find that claim a refund of 200 $ is a bit much. For the rest if the apartment was really covered in sand and hair, musty, with horrible smells in your place, I would have complained immediately. An apartment of 120 sqm with a terrace of 40 sqm is not a hotel room and we do our best to make the apartment as comfortable and clean as possible. I already changed 3 times corporate in charge to clean and in November the apartment was completely renovated and painted. I readily accept objective criticism, constructive and respectful but less readily ones made in order to get money. Until now airbnb customers, even if there could be errors of both sides have always been honest. You should probably be the exception that proves the rule.
February 2015
Jachin User Profile
March 2014
Had a great trip to Renaca! I would recommend staying here. The house has a great view, and is about a 10 minute walk to the beach. It is up a large hill. This didnt bother me at all, and provides for the view. Inside there was plenty of space. The principal room was nice a…

Hosted by Jean Pierre

Nice, FranceJoined in April 2012
Jean Pierre User Profile
131 Reviews
Hola, soy Jean Pierre, soy instructor de ski en Francia y Chile. Hablo francés, español, inglés y portugués. Estoy enamorado de ski (manejo snow board, heliski), de turismo de aventura, de la naturaleza, viajo bastante y me gusta conocer culturas diferentes. Hola soy Marcela yo …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings