Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Large 3 bedroom apartment at Reñaca with terrace 45 m² with stunning view over the bay from Valparaiso to Concon. Fully equipped with the possibility of 9 sleepings. Refurbished. Private parking. 5 mins walk from the beach sector 5. Shops
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
1 queen bed
1 single bed, 2 bunk beds, 1 floor mattress
1 queen bed
1 sofa bed
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
We loved the location of this beach apartment. Close enough to the beach to walk but far enough from the road that there was no noise at night. There is a restaurant district, banks and supermarkets also within walking distance.The terrace is large and outstanding and the living …
Easy to book and great communication from owner. Very nice location near Valparaiso and Vina del Mar. Terrace offered amazing views and was large and comfortable. We travelled in Winter so the electric fireplaces were a lifesaver. Apt was clean but did not have basic supplies…
Worst AirBnb experience ever. > Whole house smelt terrible. > Was not cleaned prior to arrival, house was filthy. Dust, long black hairs and dirt everywhere, cigarettes and salt in BBQ. > Mold in bathroom, sand in kitchen and clogging drain in bathroom. > Flooding every …
Response from Jean Pierre:
We recognize that there is a problem with internet and once you have informed us we called Movistar who reset the line and told us that there was no problem on the line, but can be on the modem . Apointment was made for 05/02. As I suggested you could use internet with cable. But you preferred to try to get a refund of $ 90 to purchase internet minutes !! 2GB Internet in Chile worth $ 20 and for my part 1 GO is enough for me for the month. I still agreed to refund you on presentation of the bills. You have presented to me only in the amount of 20 $ 20. About the leak under the sink, instead of calling Hernan, the person who received you with the best attention, although it had to come 2 times as you arrived with a day late by notifying the last moment, you have me sent an email which I saw only on Thursday evening. a plumber had to go on Friday morning. he did not come another came on Saturday morning and fixed the problem on the siphon. I understand your inconvenience but I find that claim a refund of 200 $ is a bit much. For the rest if the apartment was really covered in sand and hair, musty, with horrible smells in your place, I would have complained immediately. An apartment of 120 sqm with a terrace of 40 sqm is not a hotel room and we do our best to make the apartment as comfortable and clean as possible. I already changed 3 times corporate in charge to clean and in November the apartment was completely renovated and painted. I readily accept objective criticism, constructive and respectful but less readily ones made in order to get money. Until now airbnb customers, even if there could be errors of both sides have always been honest. You should probably be the exception that proves the rule.
Hola, soy Jean Pierre, soy instructor de ski en Francia y Chile. Hablo francés, español, inglés y portugués. Estoy enamorado de ski (manejo snow board, heliski), de turismo de aventura, de la naturaleza, viajo bastante y me gusta conocer culturas diferentes. Hola soy Marcela yo …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.