Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
5 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
255 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Great furnished cottage with a total use area of 57m2.
The distance is about 3 km to Son if one follows the paths of the field that goes directly towards Son. There you will find shops and beaches. 20 minutes walk to the trainstation.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $12 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 14%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

The quiet surroundings, the plot with alot of trees and flowers, a nice garder area, a coal-grill that is available for everyone that rents the house, close to the fjord and more inhabbitated areas.

Guest access

The plot is as shown in the pictures around. 1 acre, and there are great opportunities to relax and soak up the sun!

Interaction with guests

I will answer as fast as I can on calls and sms. Prefer mail for the opportunity to provide the most correct answers.

The neighborhood

Quiet and peaceful surroundings, beautiful garden and close to walk in natural surroundings of the town of Son.

Getting around

Sonsveien Train station is a 20 min walk from the cottage. Direct train connection with Oslo and Moss each hour.

Other things to note

Sengetøy og håndklør er ikke inkludert i prisen, dette får man til et tillegg på 150kr per person.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day).

No smoking inside.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Aleksander

Aleksander

Oslo, Norway · Joined in June 2013

Min far er norsk mens min mor er polsk. Selv så studerer jeg russisk språk på ILOS ved universitet i Oslo hvor jeg også er studentrepresentant i ILOS styret. Jobber deltid som vekter i Securitas AS.

Jeg er en glad og energi rik mann som alltid er på jakt etter nye steder å reise til, og nye ting å oppleve. Jeg like å trene, og har i mange år drevet med volleyball og styrketrening. Jeg er veldig interessert i språk og snakker Norsk, engelsk og polsk flytende. Nå studerer jeg russisk.

я изучаю русский язык в университет в Осло. Мне нравитса восточная Европа, и хочу посмотреть всё что можно в ней.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections