Budget Travelers Maldives (Single)
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The cheapest room you can get in the town. Single Room with 1 bed & accommodate 1 person only. This is a small room fully Furnished with Air-condition, Fan, Telephone, Attached bathroom, Hot & Cold Water, TV, Free Wifi etc.

The space

Best choice for Solo Travelers. This is a small room fully furnished Air-condition rooms with LCD TV, minibar, telephone, attached toilet, Telephone, Free Wifi etc. In front of each rooms there are common living area in each floor. We have huge lobby area in ground floor and full size Open Air Terrace with Sun Lounges.

Guest access

Highspeed Internet, Sandy Beach, Lagoon and reef for snorkeling, Diving Schools, Water Sports, Shopping, Hospital, Restaurants, Daily trips, fish factory, BBQ Beach, Near City, Ferry, Near Airport, Submarine Dive, Snorkeling, Trips to Resorts etc

Interaction with guests

Me and my team will be always available for our guest service. I will love to meet and host my guests. If I'm free, I will give more information about the Maldives, Hulhumale and the City. I can take you FREE tour in the Hulhumale and you can use my bike at any time.

Other things to note

We are very friendly team and would love to make your holiday pleasant and memorable. We have daily trips to enjoy your holiday. Excursions like: picnic, snorkelling, diving, submarine, resort island visit, night fishing


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - This room can only accommodate 1 pax
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Pets and Alcohol is not allowed. Check-in time is 14:00hrs. Checkout at 12:00 noon. Airport transfer is chargeable & need to request for airport pickup. No taxi available in airport.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

93 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tiffany User Profile
August 2017
This is a nice little budget hotel. Good, small room for a great price. Everything was clean and worked well. Good AC, internet, hot water, and coffee. The receptionist Saif was awesome! Never made me want for anything and always smiling. Location is ok. A bit of a walk to the main road, but 1/2 block from the beach and close to good cafes. My complaints are the slippery ramp at the entrance (be careful you don't trip!), and the constant construction during the day. Overall this is a good place to stay on a budget and I would recommend it.
Nasih User Profile
Response from Nasih:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih
August 2017

Colin User Profile
August 2017
Great stay overall, the best is when you are greeted and took care of by the staff who are the friendliest people, especially Saif and Suhdeep. They took care of me very well. Thanks for your welcome accommodations. Very close to the beach and most water activities.
Nasih User Profile
Response from Nasih:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih
August 2017

Nicklas User Profile
July 2017
I found my stay at UI Inn very pleasant. The room was a bit small and I would have liked to have seen it on the photos beforehand. But it was clean, tidy and good for a few nights stay. The staff was excellent and professional, especially I would mention Saffy from the reception who is very welcoming, really takes care of his guests and helps out wherever he can.
Nasih User Profile
Response from Nasih:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih
July 2017

Richard User Profile
June 2017
This place isn't bad, for traveling on a budget. I will say I wasn't highly impressed as I had hoped to be after my stay but half of that is my fault: I made the mistake of showing up during Ramadan. The good: staff were helpful in trying to make arrangements to help me go to the activities I wanted, close to a beach and not far from a bus stop to take you to/from the airport The bad: during Ramadan, lots of excursions don't always go as scheduled, lots of construction around the hotel, sometimes you tried to do excursions and you could get a few different answers up until it's time to go and then find out its cancelled or going last second. As others point out, wifi is slow but not unreasonable. If you use the directions to find the place from the bus stop, look for the large school near the bus stop (greenish building) and head towards that. You're looking for the intersection of Nirolhu Magu 19 and Nirolhu Magu. Also a lot of the excursions are based on a local "bro network" where they take you to shops or specific locations they already have business with and if you're looking for a full tour, I felt limited in what I got to see. TL;DR: cheap, affordable but you get what you pay for and it's not bad but there's certainly better available

Subhabrata User Profile
May 2017
I had a very bad experience !!! He promised me submarine trip for 55-60 USD over phone . But when I reached hotel I found that it is 82 USD . They misinformed me regarding Currency exchange . I was about to loss huge money but saved .Their hotel manager was reluctant to help . There were huge communication gap among the stuffs .

Megan User Profile
May 2017
Cheapest place in the island. Breakfast is kinda meh but the rooms are clean and most of the staff are friendly.

Jared User Profile
April 2017
The breakfast which is included is very good. It is 50 meters from the airport bus stop so no problems there.
Nasih User Profile
Response from Nasih:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih & Team
April 2017

This host has 187 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Malé, MaldivesJoined in November 2012
Nasih User Profile

Hello, My name is Naasih from beautiful Maldive Islands. Hotelier as profession. I love traveling, blogging, photography, meet people and make friends etc :)
My boutique style hotel near Airport and beach of Hulhumale island is just the perfect gateway for your budget Holiday in the Maldives. Our young team is dedicated for all your needs. We offer exciting tours like island picnic, diving, seaplane tours, submarine dive, surfing, fishing, BBQ, adventure trips etc.

I do enjoy travelling for the experience of knowing 'what else is out there'. Usually I travel with my brother or with friends. I've been to Sri Lanka, India, Nepal, Thailand, China, Macau, Hongkong, Singapore, UAE (Dubai) & almost all the atolls of the Maldives. I've good knowledge about Maldives History, culture and lifestyle. My next trip is to Australia & Malaysia

I love driving, riding, swimming, diving, sunset photography & I'm addicted to coffee. Now the professional meetings has been changed to coffee tables. Probably my coffee shop (U-coffee) is the best choice in Hulhumale Island. Quiet environment with wide range of coffee, soft drinks, energy drinks, fresh juices, light & set-meals.

Take my bike & bicycle for free of charge to explore Hulhumale Island. If you are traveling with a group, my car and van is also available.

I look forward to meet you. Cheers :)

Languages: Bengali, English, Français, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings