Skip to content
Invite friends for true London evening do!Sunny and inviting for a fresh morning!
Entire house

Elegant and Palatial 3 Bed 4 Bath Kensington Home

Bradley And Rachel User Profile
Bradley And Rachel

Elegant and Palatial 3 Bed 4 Bath Kensington Home

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Bradley And Rachel is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Welcome to our home! We are so excited to open up my property to fellow Airbnb travellers. Our 3 bedroom house is located in the beautiful, exclusive area of Kensington. Mayfair, Hyde Park and Westminster are all a short bus ride away. And If you are wanting to explore the rest of London you can do so easily with Gloucester Road Tube Station being under a 4 minute walk away. My large, luxury whole home is perfect for those wanting to stay somewhere really special. I hope you enjoy your stay!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kylie User Profile
Kylie
September 2018
The location was lovely and house was large, however we had some serious, serious issues. The moment we entered the house we were told there was no power due to a fuse being blown, where my mother and "hostmaker" spent their first 20 minutes trying to fix it, there were no direct…
Bradley And Rachel User Profile
Response from Bradley And Rachel:
Thanks for your review. It's great that you enjoyed the wonderful location, and that the house was suited to your tastes. It's a shame that you had to resolve the issues with the fuse box, this was an issue that won't happen again with future guests. We have recently changed to a stronger wifi provider, and might not have changed these details in our manual yet. We're glad you managed to connect ok despite this. I'm very sorry to hear that you had no hot water in the property during your stay! This is terrible, and we really want to apologise for this. We are doing everything we can to ensure this doesn't happen to any future guests. We will look into deep cleaning the property to get our home standard back up for future bookings. Despite this issue, we hope you still managed to enjoy exploring all that London has to offer.
September 2018
Ashna User Profile
Ashna
July 2018
Don’t waste your money - I had tons of issues - between no info on after hours ( you would need it if you need to know how to turn off an alarm that keeps going off - we accidentally pressed maybe the panic alarm ), we had to call that alarm company , no cops showed up. I was als…
Bradley And Rachel User Profile
Response from Bradley And Rachel:
Thanks for your feedback I hope you enjoyed the location of the apartment able to enjoy all the great museums within walking distance. I am sorry about the inconvenience with the alarm and the fact you had to call the company, the reason we said not to use it, was that it was causing problems during your stay, we are working on this to make sure it is fixed for future guests stays. My apologies about the house manual I have now made sure this is on the listing and the rubbish instructions are clear. Regarding the cleanliness i have passed this on to my housekeeping team. I will see what can be done about the wifi however this is partly out of my control. With regards to the handyman we wanted to make sure everything was addressed and fixed during your stay, I am sorry there was a miscommunication when arranging access for this, we do everything we can to ensure we inform guests of any visits. We take on you feedback about the deep clean will look at getting a quote for this. We leave these spices and sauces because we find guests like to use these during their stay ,however we will make sure anything that need to be disposed of is done so. We understand this stay doesn't meet the high standards you would expect and that we expect of ourselves and this is why we offered you a discount off your stay. I hope you were able to enjoy your time in London and we hope to see you again soon!
July 2018
Meredith User Profile
Meredith
June 2018
We loved staying in the Stanhope Gardens townhouse. It gave us a real home away from home, in a lively and elegant London location. It was beautiful, quiet, green, well-furnished and equipped, in a great neighborhood, very close to the Underground, and very comfortable and relaxi…
Abhay User Profile
Abhay
July 2018
It is a nice home which is very well located too. It is in walking distance from two stations and numerous restaurants and bars. Our experience was not that great for two reasons: 1. The house is over 5 levels (somehow I didn’t understand it while going through the details) and I…
Bradley And Rachel User Profile
Response from Bradley And Rachel:
Hi Abhay, we are glad that you were happy with the location of the property as it is conveniently very close to transport links, as well as restaurants and shops. We are sorry that you were not aware of the number of floors, this must have been a big inconvenience and we do sympathise with you, however this was mentioned in the listing. We are also sorry about there being no AC or fans but having an AC on a property in London is extremely rare, which is why we give fans to guests as an alternative and we would have been happy to do so for you. Regardless, we hope you enjoyed your stay in London.
July 2018
Dani User Profile
Dani
June 2018
Beautiful home in a great location.
Pratik User Profile
Pratik
May 2018
Nice house , superb location .. very close to the tube station ....the house is beautiful but it is a five storeyed house with a room on each floor :. So b ready to climb up & dowm frequently
Francisco User Profile
Francisco
May 2018
Great house, very spacious with room for up to 6 guests. Clean, tidy, confortable ... just like home, if not better. Excelent situation, with easy access to all the attractions of London.

Hosted by Bradley And Rachel

England, United KingdomJoined in September 2017
Bradley And Rachel User Profile
203 Reviews
Verified
Bradley And Rachel is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home