Entire home/apt
8 Guests
4 Bedrooms
5 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Provincetown Colonial House FP/RFDK
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 0
Beds: 5
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Cleaning Fee: $150
Security Deposit: $500
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

2 nights minimum stay
Provincetown Colonial House FP/RFDK
Verified Photo

16 Reviews

Check In
October 2014

September 2014

September 2014

September 2014

August 2014

July 2014
Response from Richard:

Thank you for your review.
A couple items I wish to respond to ....
First, the non functional second shower..... I wish you had mentioned you had difficulty with the second shower at the time you first discovered it. It distressed me to read about it for the first time in your review. I strive to be responsive to guests needs especially something as important as a plumbing issue that would affect every subsequent guests experience. Immediately after reading your review I went to the house to investigate. Another group had been there for 3 days without complaint but I did discover low water pressure from that shower head. It turns out sediment had partially clogged the shower head and it was a simple matter of removing it and rinsing the screen. A five minute repair that might have made your stay slightly more comfortable.
Second...distance from Commercial Street....to clarify, (website hidden) maps shows my home is .4 miles from Commercial Street and .6 miles to the Lobster Pot Restaurant near the pier where the Boston ferry docks. It shows it as a 6 minute walk. Most of my guests have told me they like my homes location because it is close enough to downtown but far enough from the noise and traffic on Commercial Street
Every guest has different requirements, desires, and expectations.
Im sorry my home did not measure up to yours.

July 2014

July 2014

This host has 416 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Richard

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Member since August 2011
Response rate: 82% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Similar Listings