Skip to content
Entire condominium

Water View - 2brm, Underground Parking & Hottub

Kelly User Profile

Water View - 2brm, Underground Parking & Hottub

Entire condominium
6 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Great location
95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Beautiful apartment with a stunning view of the ocean and downtown Vancouver. Located between Gastown and Yaletown and walking distance to other attractions (BC Place, Rodger Arena). The building is near transit (SkyTrain / 'subway'). Dedicated underground parking spot just for guests. Pool, hot tub, sauna & exercise facility in the building! We allow up to 7 guests, this may be tight, however, the place can make it work.


Free parking on premises
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance


65 Reviews

Nancy User Profile
August 2018
It was our first time in Vancouver BC and Kelly's place was in the perfect location for us to walk around and sight-see. The place was a lot more spacious than we expected and had a very nice view of the city.
Meng User Profile
August 2018
Kelly's condo is located in the center of downtown Vancouver, with walking distance to waterfront, and Chinatown Sky Train station right behind the building, the T&T supermarket is right downstairs. This is a very nice and convinent place for visiting Vancouver and its famous sig…
Nathan User Profile
August 2018
Good location and accommodations with a very responsive host.
Julie User Profile
August 2018
The location was perfect for us. Right next to the Sky train and easily walkable to lots of places, e.g. seawall, science center, restaurants etc. The space was well thought out, clean, with plenty of seating and lots of towels. It was a very hot weekend and the fans in each …
Cassandra User Profile
July 2018
We enjoyed our stay (3 people) in Kelly's place. It has a great location and views, and a stylish, comfortable space. The pool and workout area in the building are a wonderful bonus!
Becky User Profile
July 2018
We had a wonderful stay! Communication was timely and location couldn’t be better for pre or post cruise, or just to see the city! A tad tight for five people, but we made it work. My only complaint was the mini-blinds. Would’ve been perfect if there had been black out shades! Th…
Kelly User Profile
Response from Kelly:
Thank you for your kind words Becky! Glad you and your family had a great trip in our home and in Vancouver!
July 2018
Mruthun User Profile
July 2018
We had a disappointing stay at Kelly's place. It was not clean upon our arrival and looked like there had been a party the previous night. This made me particularly unhappy because Airbnb charges a cleaning fee. Moreover, a lot of things in the apartment were broken/torn. Kelly d…
Kelly User Profile
Response from Kelly:
Thank you for your feedback Mruthun. You are correct that there was a party the night prior (these are not allowed, however it was a different guest). Since your stay we have replaced the two broken lamps and couch which had a tear. Furthermore, we have addressed the cleaning issue we our cleaners and could not apologize enough the cleanliness was not up to your standard upon arrival and I am glad we were able to fix it within a few hours (we had a different cleaning team come in an hour later to re-mop the floors and replace sheets). Apologies again for the dishwasher and sink clog. This is not something we are able to predict and I had a plumber come over as soon as I could to have it fixed however since it got backed up on the last night of your stay it was then fixed first thing the following morning. Since this is our home we do check in to see how it is and stay there ourselves. As for the heat - it is listed in our listing that we do not have air conditioning further we mention that it can get warm in the hot summer months. This is standard for many condos in Vancouver and apologize it is not what you expected. I wish you and your family all the best and hope our quick responsiveness to your concerns helped address the issues as we truly did fix them or try to fix them all within the hour of you mentioning them to us. All the best!
July 2018

Hosted by Kelly

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in October 2017
Kelly User Profile
66 Reviews
We (my partner and I) are an outdoor couple that loves to explore. We love Vancouver for all it has to offer. Skiing in Whistler in the winter months and playing beach volleyball in the summer. We spend a lot trying new sports in the city and like to keep our guidebook up-to-date…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home