BedroomBedroom
User Profile Image

The House Of Oranges near Vatican

ItalyLazioRome
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
204 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 4%

Description

The space

Le Casette del Borgo-The Little House of Oranges is an oasis of peace inside of the city, you will be able to stay in a lovely accommodation with a beautiful little garden.The Little House of Oranges is situated in a charming and peaceful little district Gianicolense/Bravetta,It is easy to reach the historical center of the town and the most important attractions by public transports. It’s also well connected to the historic center.The center of the Rome is about 5 km and Vtican City about 4 km by public transports.The Little House of Oranges is equipped with a bedroom, bathroom with shower, kitchen, a little garden, a living room with dresser and divan bed. This cottage has also a fantastic loft from which the starry sky of the eternal city can be admired.Bedroom and living room are equipped with air conditioning (hot / cold) independent of each other. Kitchen is fully equipped with waste disposal units, fridge, cooker and kitchen utensils. You can also find a lovely little garden where you can enjoy the charming and fine weather of Rome.If you have dogs, cats or other nice pets, you can bring with you, we love animals and they are welcome. During your stay you have your own keys.Are rates include : General consumptions Bed linen and towels Initial and final cleaning All necessary for cooking,Air conditioning,Satellite TV,DVD player,Free Wi-Fi,we have private parking for our guests(Always check availability), the measures are height-3.5-meters depth 5,5 meters width 2.10 meters (SUVS or the same level cars can not enter).A supermarket is about 500 meters from the cottages, restaurants and coffee are about 200 meters from the cottages. The nearest bus station is about 150 meters from houses.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 10PM.

Delivery property

We remind our guests at the end of their stay, the cottages must be left by 10 a. m. (except different accords agreed previously) to allow us to prepare the home for the next customers.

Good neighborhood

The guests agree to abide by the rules of good neighborhood, using with respect and attention the common parts of the condominium and not causing disturbances to the other inhabitants of the building with noises.

Responsibility for damage and faults

We advise the dear customer that damages caused by him (clogging toilet and sinks, wall sockets taken away,damage to equipment or to the property) will be debited to the customer and the amounts deducted directly from the deposit.

Heating

We beg you do not to tamper with the all the equipments for the heating (boiler or thermostat); in case of necessity of variations,we beg you do not autonomously operate but to contact the staff that will intervene at the right moment

Air conditioning

For safety reasons, please do not leave the air conditioning running if you are not at home.For having a fresh house on your return, use the timer function of these equipments (please set it up one hour before your return)

Check-in is from 12.00 am to 11.00 pm (after this time you will pay an extra 50.00),

Please note: it is not allowed to smoke in the house.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Edoardo

Edoardo

Rome, Italy · Joined in September 2011

Ciao sono Edoardo,sono nato a Roma ho 37 anni,interessi principali sono lo sport la musica e il cinema,adoro gli animali soprattutto cani e gatti,amo viaggiare,ritengo di essere una persona interessante,socievole e pronto a fare sempre nuove esperienze.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections