Skip to content

CJ Residence 1@ KK City Center 亚庇市中心独立房源/出行方便/中文房东

Irene 郑家 User Profile
Irene 郑家

CJ Residence 1@ KK City Center 亚庇市中心独立房源/出行方便/中文房东

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Irene 郑家 is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

我们位于市中心,住宿正楼下是洗衣店,燕窝和特产专卖店,隔壁店是超市,24小时餐厅, 正对面是购物广场。住宿距离机场15分钟车程 (软件叫车10马币,凌晨12马币),抱歉没有提供接机。 房间免费提供一次性洗漱用品,拖鞋, 咖啡和茶包。 请注意, 我们家在第三楼, 没有电梯,不方便老年人或者带婴儿小孩。 我们房间特别为 全世界游客设计, 中规 美规 欧规 和英规插座共有9个插座, 无需转换器。 提早到达我们7点就开始帮忙寄存行李, 退房后我们也可以免费寄存行李。 凌晨2-6点是自助入住。 其它时间我们小妹都会亲自欢迎您的驾到。 没有提供洗衣机和阳台, 正楼下是洗衣店从5马币即可干洗。 This NEWLY RENOVATED home located in the City Center, facing Centre Point. Ground floor are laundry, groceries, restaurant and souvenir shop. Toiletries are complimentary as shown on pictures. 我们有以下14个独立房源:


Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed


Accessible-height bed
Step-free access to the bathroom


255 Reviews

Hosted by Irene 郑家

Kota Kinabalu, MalaysiaJoined in August 2015
Irene 郑家 User Profile
1877 Reviews
Irene 郑家 is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are 28, my husband and I have been together for over 10 years. I was born and raised in Kota Kinabalu, Borneo Malaysia, we studied together in Kuala Lumpur for 2 years. We moved to Dublin Ireland in 2013 for 3 years. We love it there, but there's also no place like home! We…
Languages: 中文, English, Bahasa Melayu
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood


House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets - 我们家在第三楼, 不方便老年人或带婴儿小孩。 We are located at second floor with no lift, not suitable for children or elderly.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)