$19
Per Night
1073 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Tiny but confortable private bedroom in a lovely apartment to share with two argentinian guys and a dog!!! The apartment is located In one of the best areas, close to everything.

Tiny private room in BA
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pets
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $15
Weekly discount: 10%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

The apartment is a big recycled old-style house, where two young argentinian guys lives.

The bed room is tiny but confortable! It has a double bed and a desk. You'll love it!

Guest Access

The apartment has a large diningroom and a livingroom, where our fish lives, with tv, dvd and plenty of books and a full equipped kitchen. Wi-Fi and washing machine are included. Also we have a roof for chilling out.

Interaction with Guests

We love interacting with guests! But also we´re very respectful!!
I´m a philosophy teacher and Cristian, the other guy, is a visual artist. Also we leave with a puppie!

The Neighborhood

The apartment is located in Monserrat, close to San Telmo neighborhood. A few blocks away is "Plaza Dorrego", the neighborhood´s historical, cultural and artistic centre, surrounded by lot of bars and restaurants.

Getting Around

The apartment is situated in an area with great accessibility (subway station lines A, C and E) and plenty of buses.

+ More

Safety Features
First Aid Kit
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Tiny private room in BA
Verified Photo

84 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Cristian Y Hernán

Cristian Y Hernán

Buenos Aires, Argentina · Member since August 2011

Cristian nació en Buenos Aires. Se desempeña como Artista Plástico y se dedica al arte y a la restauración. Le interesan los intercambios culturales y viajar mucho.
Yo nací en Buenos Aires hace ya bastante tiempo (31 años atrás). Me dedico a la enseñanza y a la investigación en el área de filosofía. Más específicamente, estética. He vivido en Lima y en Rio.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts