Skip to content
Kitchen, we have 8 burners
Private room in house

Clean, Quiet, Private Room in EastLondon Zone 3-II

Sanjay User Profile
Sanjay

Clean, Quiet, Private Room in EastLondon Zone 3-II

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

We have a double bedroom in zone 3 area. 8 min walk from east-ham station. easily available all kind of supermarkets, food shops and international restaurants. central London is 25 min from here. my place is good for couples, solo travellers, business travellers, families.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Erin User Profile
Erin
October 2017
Great location and easy to hop on the underground, just 30min to the center.
Praveen User Profile
Praveen
February 2018
Good
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
February 2018
These people will take your money and be nice to you when we stay the first time in this place it was nice but the second time was so bad every time we would come back to our room it was cold my partner is pregnant and she couldn’t handle the cold and they would blame me for smok…
Sanjay User Profile
Response from Sanjay:
What Andrew is trying to say does not make any sense what so ever and I can assure anyone reading this that everything he has written here is plain LIES. To give you a gist of the kind of people Andrew and his partner are I would suggest you go read their other reviews, they go live in cheap houses and abuse their homes and even steal pillows and bed sheets and at times just leave without paying. Coming to the real situation that happened, Andrew and his GF were extra cold for no reason as anyone who's lived in that room has always asked us to reduce heat as it was too warm. These people spoiled our boiler costing us £300 to repair as Andrew abused it putting it to max heat every bloody time treating our house as his, they wouldn't flush the toilet after using it as well. These people would eat in the room leave all the stuff without cleaning, I have all the pictures as proof and has already been reported to Airbnb, I have pictures of cigarette buds in the room after asking them not to do so as well and he brings some random issue which isn't even an issue. Infact it was these guys who would go take bath together and spend an hour easily blocking the bathroom for the other guests. The man next door didn't bring a girl back it was his partner, andrew smoked weed as well as we could smell weed too, he probably has no clue what he is talking about. There are 2 other bathrooms in the house dont know what stopped them from using it, also just so you know they would take bath at 2 am slamming the doors real hard at midnight everyday, they would watch stuff on the laptop and laugh real loud disturbing the whole house. They left the room in the worst condition ever, dirtying our duvet with food, floors thrashed with food and tissues everywhere, cigarette buds right by the window. Also he is calling an Oven a Cooker, no where in our listing does it say we have a cooker, it is rusty because it doesn't work. his complaints make no bloody sense as they used all the utensils in the kitchen and never bothered to wash them and just thrashed the kitchen. I have more shit to say which has only caused us LOSS and DISTRESS not once but TWICE. To end this on Andrews note itself, I AM GLAD YOU WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. PS: He already threatened me to write a bad review filled with LIES and USELESSNESS.
February 2018
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
January 2018
Me and my partner stay here for a week very nices places very easy to shops and pupil transportation. The host are friendly and welcoming would Stay again and recommend
Steven User Profile
Steven
January 2018
Stayed here for 10 nights on a business trip. Sanjay was very quick at responding to any questions I had and tried his best to be accommodating. The room was basic but a great size, it was close to local amenities and transport.
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
October 2017
Bed/shower/microwave is all you need and for that it was perfect. (Unfortunately we had some noisy travelers on the first floor which ruined it for us but apart from that for a night or two it was very convenient). Roughly 30min to excel which was brilliant :)
Sanjay User Profile
Response from Sanjay:
Hi Barbara, I can only apologize and give feedback to the guests upstairs from France. They had checked out on that day in the morning itself I think which caused all the noise. We had no communication from them as they did not speak a single word of english too :( Please let me know on airbnb messaging if we can compensate in any way. Apologies again and wishing you our best. - Sanjay & Priti
October 2017
Chelsea User Profile
Chelsea
October 2017
Sanjay and Priti were so nice! We had a great stay!

Hosted by Sanjay

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Sanjay User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
Photographer | Advertising Aficionado | Adventurer | Traveler | Foodie | Hyderabadi to Londoner | \m/
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sanjay’s place.
Sanjay
Priti helps host.
Priti

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings