Cosy large house with big garden
Hosted by Connie
Connie is the host.
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large house close to the city of Odense. Have a great autentic summer vacation in a Big house with a fantastic garden.

The space

Unique old countrylike house close to Odense City. Very spacious garden perfect for barbeques, sunbathing and playing for the kids.

Guest access

The house is very spacious and consists of 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen with eating table for 8 pers, 1 dining room and 2 livingrooms with tv in each room. Directly access to the large garden from dining room.
You Can wash clothes and there is also dishwasher.

Interaction with guests

I will meet you, when you arrive. and answer varios questions tenats must have.

Other things to note

Can be rented in the period 25 of May until the 1. Of okt.

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We expect that guest take care of the house as it was their own.


26 Reviews

Check In
Jordi User Profile
September 2017
Connie's beautiful farm is a little far from Odense's city center (15 mins by car - but that comes with expensive city parking (160DK), or 20 mins by bus), but it is a joy to behold. Comfortable beds (and a lot of them!), plenty of linen and wonderful little nooks and corners, and a gorgeous back yard. Connie is great in communication, very friendly and helpful, and I wish I could've met her in person (she was on a trip herself). The price is fixed for 6 people, so it's expensive when you're with less, but a very good deal with 6. Mange tak, Connie, and hopefully see you next time (at the film festival)!

Søren User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful place. Quiet. Cosy.

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
A big ancient house, full of character and rich of atmosphere, with plenty of cozy communal rooms. Connie and her husband are very welcoming and friendly. Make sure you have enough time to enjoy its wonderful and very large garden!

Giuseppe User Profile
August 2016
I absolutely recommend this apartment. All the aspect were between very good and excellent. Unfortunately I had some problem with the organization and arrived to the apartment too late to meet personally Connie and her husband but she has been always extremely kind and responsive when I contacted her. Also my friends that meet Connie to take the apartment keys told me that she and her husband have been very very kind and welcoming and asked me to leave a very positive review. When they arrived Connie welcomed them offering coffee and cake, like when you go to visit a relative, personally I think that this is the real AirBnb spirit, it is not only the rent of an apartment.

Julie User Profile
July 2016
Conni welcomed us with cake and coffee which was lovely and showed us the house....we realised during the week that it would have been useful to have a list of local shops and amenities. More information about the local area would have been good too...Any future guests do not go to the Spar as lights go off during shopping. However Conni house and garden was lovely and clean, comfortable and a good location. (Hour and a half from Legoland, Billund) Odense is a charming town also recommend the Funen village, interactive farming museum..we had a great visit to Denmark

Matthew User Profile
June 2016
Connie met us at house with coffee and cake , and then showed us around . The house is really lovely , based on an old farm house but with all the amenities you want from a modern dwelling . The garden is beautiful and peaceful . Excellent !

Benjamin User Profile
September 2015
Beautiful old house next to the countryside. The house is equipped with all necessary things. A very nice place.

Odense, DenmarkJoined in December 2013
Connie User Profile
Jeg er 65 år og nyder livet/tilværelsen med bla golf, gåture, veninder/venner,børn/børnebørn og så synes min mand og jeg at det er vældig hyggeligt at møde mennesker generelt
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings